review 3 http://review3.net Reviewing the top 3 Mon, 04 Apr 2016 14:37:52 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.1 $1 Trial Affilorama Premium http://review3.net/reviews/1-trial-affilorama-premium/ http://review3.net/reviews/1-trial-affilorama-premium/#comments Mon, 04 Apr 2016 14:37:52 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/1-trial-affilorama-premium/ $1 Trial Affilorama Premium Homepage OK, so today I’ll be reviewing $1 Trial Affilorama Premium. The evaluation will incorporate all of the facts that I have managed to find during my research. This means that you don’t have to spend hours trawling the internet trying to find as much product data as you can because I’ve done it for you. I will be giving the product a rating and then explaining in detail how I came up with the score. If you’d like to find out exactly how I get the data, you can have a look my About page. Please note, before reading any further, that if you make the decision to buy this product, it can result in a commission payment being paid to me. To see exactly what this means and how I stay unbiased, have a look into how the site funding works

Product Details

$1 Trial Affilorama Premium product box Product Name $1 Trial Affilorama Premium
Standard Price $1
Website https://www.affilorama.com/
Our Rating 64.68/100
Category E-business & E-marketing Affiliate Marketing
Special Offers Yes
Bonus Available Yes
You’ve discovered my evaluation because you are keen to see if a specific product is worth buying. Well, you’ve come to the right place because my reviews are extremely well detailed and will most definitely give you the insight you need to make your mind up. The next section of my assessment will cover some of the finer product details, such as its sales figures, refunds and returns, as well as the specific sites where you’ll see it being sold. Using this information provides me with an indepth understanding about the product and so will give you great insight into how good or bad the product is. I’ll also provide you with details on additional products and any worthwhile deals that are available from the same seller. To finish, I will give you the product’s total rating and another short rundown. So, let’s get going.

The Sales Rank

I should perhaps explain how I determine this rank. It comes from the payment processor. They produce a stat called Gravity. It can range from 0 up to and beyond 1000. Currently the gravity ranking for $1 Trial Affilorama Premium is 18.6952. As many people do not find this system to be the clearest, I decided to create my own weighted ranking system, where I compare all the products on this web-site and give them a score out of 100. This weighted ranking should be much more useful, as it shows you how the product compares to the rest of the products on this website. I have placed $1 Trial Affilorama Premium 100.00/100, so this means that it is top of the sales charts, selling incredibly well and I recommended that you have a further look.

The Overall Merchant Refund Rate

Now, this one’s a little debatable. It doesn’t apply to $1 Trial Affilorama Premium but in fact to all the products being sold by affilorama.com. You will see that the rank gives a score between 1 and 5, with 1 meaning that there have been many reimbursements and with 5 meaning that there has only been a small number. If you see a product with a rating of 3, it is more than likely that it is a brand new product, or that there has not been enough data available to attribute it a proper score. You can find out more about this rating system by clicking here. affilorama.com has scored an overall ranking of 3, which is a good ranking because the overall refund rate for the product owner is pretty typical.

The Domain – anything worth taking note of?

Right, so what can we gauge from looking at affilorama.com? To begin with, it’s really important to be able to identify how trustworthy a web page is within its individual niche. If you can do this, you will discover how much or how little you can trust it. For instance if a site has been around for a while and is being updated on a regular basis that is a decent sign and gives you an indication that they will be trustworthy. You can usually determine how established a web-site is by how much content it has and seeing how frequently new content is being published. Have a look at how many web pages of content the web-site has, for instance this web-site has 5030. This is a massive number of web webpages to have and implies the web-site is very well established and can be trusted . Next we can take a look at how many other sites are linking to this one, and how trustworthy those websites are. If the websites are very related and authoritative in their own right, you can usually safely assume that the web page itself, is one that can be trusted. In this case, affilorama.com has approximately 1300 inbound links and this gives it an ‘authority’ rank of 100.00/100, this is an very impressive ranking and shows the web-site is one to take notice of because its authority is undeniable. We have looked into the domain and can see that it was registered by Domains By Proxy, LLC. Please take a look here if you would like to see further info regarding the registration of this domain. We are also well aware of the additional products being sold by this vendor, as well as the deals that they at this time have available too.

Other products – what else is the merchant selling?

There are 8 other products available from this merchant. It is really worth researching and taking a look at these additional products. If you choose to so, you will find that you discover a lot more useful details about the merchant, which can help you decide what they are like. Here’s the list:
Name Price Buy Now
Affiloblueprint product box Affiloblueprint $297.00 Buy Now
Affiloblueprint + 1 Month Trial of Premium Membership product box Affiloblueprint + 1 Month Trial of Premium Membership – Instant access to Affiloramas leading training course – AffiloBlueprint + One month trial of Premium Membership access (rebilled at $47usd/month till canceled). $197.00 Buy Now
Affiloblueprint Accelerator Package + Traffic Travis Professional $97.00 Buy Now
Affiloblueprint Course product box Affiloblueprint Course $197.00 Buy Now
Affilorama Premium (limited Time $5 Trial) product box Affilorama Premium (limited Time $5 Trial) – 5-day risk-free trial for $5.00. Premium Membership then billed as easy monthly payments of $47.00. $5.00 Buy Now
Affilorama Premium Extras OPT 1 $167.00 Buy Now
Affilorama Premium Extras OPT 1 BP $167.00 Buy Now
Affilorama Premium Membership product box Affilorama Premium Membership – 5-day risk-free trial for $5.00. Premium Membership then billed as easy monthly payments of $29.95) $5.00 Buy Now

Offers

This vendor has 2 special offers or upgrades on at the present time. If you wish to see more details about any of them, please use the appropriate link:
Name Price Buy Now
Affilorama Premium Extras OTO $167.00 Buy Now
Affilorama Premium Membership (35% Discount) product box Affilorama Premium Membership (35% Discount) – Access to our exclusive monthly magazine with we go through advance affiliate techniques. It also includes a monthly interview with a leading industry expert. $29.95 Buy Now

Where to Buy

You will not be able to purchase this merchant’s product/s anyplace else online, or offline for that matter, so if you do decide to buy from them, you will need to do so directly from their web site affilorama.com. However, if you have been looking on their site for quite a while and still cannot find the product which caught your interest anywhere, it might be simpler for you to buy directly. Just click through one of the products or special offer links above. This will take you through to the payment processor website, where you will find the specific product’s payment page.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this considers the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to establish a rough trustworthiness estimate. This is an estimate by a computer algorithm so it’s not going to be 100% correct. Even so, it should without a doubt help you in your decision whether or not to buy this product. The score is 64.68/100 which is better than average.

Bonus Offer

Please be aware that when you click on one of our links to go through to the vendor’s site and then decide to go through with purchasing the product, it will result in us receiving a commission payment. To show appreciation for this, I am pleased to offer you an added bonus. If you are curious about what this bonus consists of, please see here.
The $1 Trial Affilorama Premium Homepage

The $1 Trial Affilorama Premium Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/1-trial-affilorama-premium/feed/ 0
blueheronhealthnews.com – Weight Loss Breeze http://review3.net/reviews/blueheronhealthnews-com-weight-loss-breeze/ http://review3.net/reviews/blueheronhealthnews-com-weight-loss-breeze/#comments Mon, 04 Apr 2016 10:44:52 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/blueheronhealthnews-com-weight-loss-breeze/ blueheronhealthnews.com – Weight Loss Breeze. This will be mostly a look at all the facts I’ve been able to gather about it. I haven’t actually gone out and bought – instead I’ve done all the research about it, so you don’t have to. I will be giving it a score, and I’ll explain exactly what that’s based on. Should you wish to see how I went about collecting all of this information, please visit my About page. Please note, before reading any further, that if you make the decision to buy this product, it can result in a commission payment being paid to me. To find out about this, and how I remain unprejudiced, please have a look at how this site is funded here

Product Details

blueheronhealthnews.com - Weight Loss Breeze Product Name blueheronhealthnews.com – Weight Loss Breeze
Standard Price $29
Website http://blueheronhealthnews.co m/health/?page_id=914&cba=cb
Our Rating 64.58/100
Category Health & Fitness Diets & Weight Loss
Special Offers No
Bonus Available Yes
So, what will I be tackling? To begin with, I’ll give you a synopsis of the product details including price, where to buy, and my overall rating. Then I’ll move into a detailed discussion on the product’s sales rank, it’s refund rate and the site it’s sold from. These are the main signals I use to tell if it’s high quality or not. I’ll also provide you with details on additional products and any worthwhile deals that are available from the same seller. So why think twice. So, why don’t we get going.

The Sales Rank

So, how do I decide what rank the product is given? Firstly, I take a look at the product’s sales information, which is available from the payment processor, who’s been appointed to handle all of the card transactions by the vendor. Basically I start the procedure by checking out the product’s sales data from the payment processor, called ‘The Gravity’. It can range from 0 up to and beyond 1000. The gravity rating for blueheronhealthnews.com – Weight Loss Breeze is 17.0456. As many people do not find this system to be the clearest, I decided to create my own weighted ranking system, where I compare all the products on this web-site and give them a score out of 100. You should find my weighted scale clearer and more useful for the reason that I compare the product to the other ones found on this site and rank them out of 100. I have given blueheronhealthnews.com – Weight Loss Breeze a score of 100.00/100, this means you should definitely take a further look at this product because its status at the top end of the rankings means it’s an amazing seller.

The Overall Merchant Refund/Chargeback Rate

This rating once again is calculated by the payment processor but works slightly differently than you might expect. It doesn’t specifically relate to blueheronhealthnews.com – Weight Loss Breeze but does in fact relate to all of the products that blueheronhealthnews.com is selling. It takes the form of a ranking between 1-5 where 5 is very few refunds and 1 is a fair quantity of refunds. Any products that are new to market or have only a minimal amount of data available will be given a ranking of 3. Click here to find out more about this. blueheronhealthnews.com scores 3 which is fine. The refund rate here is perfectly normal.

The Domain – what can I see?

Looking very carefully at blueheronhealthnews.com can tell us many different things but above all will enable us to determine how reliable and trustworthy the web-site is overall. For instance if a web-site has been in existence for a long time and is being updated frequently that is a good sign and gives you a sign that they will be reliable. You can usually gauge how established a web site is by how much content it has and seeing how often new content is being posted. For a start, how many pages does the web-site have? Well, this one has 470 which is a fair amount of pages of content and really should be a sign of trust. Next we can have a look at how many other web sites are linking to this one, and how trustworthy those websites are. To do this, you need to identify the sites that are linking back and determine how authoritative and relevant they are. The better these web sites are, the more you will be able to trust in the web page being linked to. In this case, blueheronhealthnews.com has approximately 10970 inbound links and this gives it an ‘authority’ rank of 100.00/100, this is an very impressive ranking and shows the web page is one to take notice of because its authority is undeniable. The domain has been registered under the name of Blue Heron Limited. If you require any more information regarding this domain’s registration please click here. For your benefit, we are also able to tell you about some of the vendor’s other products.

Other products – what else is the vendor selling?

There are 0 other products available from this seller.

Special Deals

This vendor has 0 special offers or upgrades on right now.

Where to Buy

The vendor sells the product (or products) directly from their site blueheronhealthnews.com – it’s not available for sale in the shops, or from other web-sites. Nevertheless, if you have seen a particular offer or product that you’re interested in buying but can no longer locate it on their website, then you can always go via one of the links specified above. Simply click through one of the products or special links above. This will take you through to the payment processor web site, where you will find the specific product’s payment page.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this considers the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to establish a rough trustworthiness estimate. This is an estimate by a computer algorithm formula so it’s not likely to be 100% correct. Even so, it should definitely help you in your decision if you should buy this product. The score is 64.58/100 which is better than average.

Bonus Offer

At the beginning of this review, you will remember that I pointed out it is possible for me to receive a commission, if you end up buying the product after clicking through to the vendor’s site from one of my links on this site. As a sign of good faith, we would therefore like you to accept our offer of an added bonus. Take a look here to see what this bonus entails.
The blueheronhealthnews.com - Weight Loss Breeze Homepage

The blueheronhealthnews.com – Weight Loss Breeze Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/blueheronhealthnews-com-weight-loss-breeze/feed/ 0
The Entire Start Potty Training Program Free http://review3.net/reviews/the-entire-start-potty-training-program-free/ http://review3.net/reviews/the-entire-start-potty-training-program-free/#comments Sun, 03 Apr 2016 19:10:21 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/the-entire-start-potty-training-program-free/ The Entire Start Potty Training Program Free Homepage Why don’t we kick things off today with a look at The Entire Start Potty Training Program Free. This will be mostly a look at all the info I’ve been able to gather about it. I haven’t actually gone out and bought – instead I’ve done all the research about it, to save you the hassle. Also included in my assessment is a ranking of the product and an explanation as to how and why I have scored it the way I have. Should you wish to see how I went about collecting all of this facts, please visit my About page. Please be aware that, should you decide to go ahead with your purchase after reading my evaluation, I might be paid a commission. To see exactly what this means and how I stay unbiased, have a look into how the site funding works

Product Info

The Entire Start Potty Training Program Free product box Product Name The Entire Start Potty Training Program Free
Standard Price $4.95
Website https://startpottytraining.co m/potty-training-vsl1/
Our Rating 74.32/100
Category Parenting & Families Parenting
Special Offers Yes
Bonus Available Yes
So, what will I be dealing with? To start with, I’ll give you an outline of the product details including price, where to buy, and my overall ranking. Then I’ll move into a detailed discussion on the product’s sales rank, it’s refund rate and the web page it’s sold from. If you are interested in seeing what else is on offer on the market, you’ll also find that my section on the vendor’s additional products is very useful too. I’ll also provide you with information on additional products and any worthwhile deals that are available from the same seller. Finally, you’ll get my overall score and summary. So, let’s get going.

The Sales Rank

How is this judged? Well, the payment processor for this product releases data on sales. Basically I start the procedure by looking into the product’s sales figures from the payment processor, called ‘The Gravity’. This can range from 0 to over 1000. The gravity ranking for The Entire Start Potty Training Program Free is 16.4495. As many people do not find this system to be the clearest, I decided to create my own weighted ranking system, where I compare all the products on this website and give them a score out of 100. You should find my weighted scale clearer and more useful simply because I compare the product to the other ones found on this web-site and rank them out of 100. I have ranked The Entire Start Potty Training Program Free 100.00/100, so this means that it is top of the sales charts, selling exceptionally well and I recommended that you take a further look.

The Overall Vendor Refund Rate

Although this ranking doesn’t relate specifically to The Entire Start Potty Training Program Free, it does give you important overall refund information relating to startpottytraining.com. You will see that the rank gives a ranking between 1 and 5, with 1 meaning that there have been many refunds and with 5 meaning that there has only been a small number. Any products that are new to market or have only a minimal amount of data available will be given a score of 3. Again, this information comes direct from the payment processor (see here for more details). startpottytraining.com has scored an overall ranking of 4, which is really impressive and signifies that overall, the product owner has a minimal refund rate.

The Domain – what can I see?

Looking very carefully at startpottytraining.com can tell us many different things but above all will enable us to determine how reliable and reputable the web-site is overall. As an example if you find that a site has been established for an extended period of time, then you should be able to trust it more. Here, we can see that this specific web page has 84, which although it is not a substantial number of web pages, is an OK amount and shows the web page is on its way to being well proven. Next we can take a look at how many other websites are linking to this one, and how authoritative those websites are. If you look at these other web sites and judge them to be trustworthy then you can probably safely assume that this site is also. In this case, startpottytraining.com has approximately 400 backlinks and this gives it an ‘authority’ rank of 100.00/100, this is an very impressive score and shows the web-site is one to take notice of because its authority is undeniable. We know that this domain was registered by Argyle Promotions Inc.. More registration info can be accessed by clicking here. If you are interested in finding out more about the vendor’s other products then please see below.

Other products – what else is the merchant selling?

This vendor is at this time selling 3 other products and I definitely recommend examining these other products. It is definitely worth researching and taking a look at these additional products. If you do so, you will find that you discover a lot more useful information about the vendor, which can help you decide what they are like. You can see the merchant’s product list below:
Name Price Buy Now
Start Potty Training 14 Day Risk Free Trial. product box Start Potty Training 14 Day Risk Free Trial. – Try all my guides and bonuses out for a FULL 14 days risk free! I know it will work for you and your child and is the reason why I let you try it out for free! $4.95 Buy Now
Start Potty Training 3 Day Method product box Start Potty Training 3 Day Method $37.00 Buy Now
The Magic Bowl Toilet Training Video $27.00 Buy Now

Promotions

There are at this time 3 special offers or upgrades available. If you wish to see more information about any of them, please use the appropriate link:
Name Price Buy Now
Start Potty Training Optional One Time Only Upgrade $45.00 Buy Now
1 Time Only Offer For Two Additional Books(q&a + Checklists) 50% OFF $45.00 Buy Now
Potty Training Q&a: One Time Only 50% Discount $27.00 Buy Now

Where to Buy

You will only ever be able to directly purchase the specific product, or products, you are interested in from the merchant’s own website startpottytraining.com. Having said that, if you have seen a particular offer or product that you’re interested in buying but can no longer locate it on their website, then you can always go via one of the links given above. How do you get the link? Well, just look above in the list of other products and special deals.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this considers the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to establish a rough trustworthiness estimate. This is a guess by a computer algorithm so it’s not going to be 100% correct. Having said that, it should without a doubt help you in your final decision whether or not to buy this product. The score is 74.32/100 which is above average.

Bonus Offer

At the start of this review, you will remember that I pointed out it is possible for me to receive a commission, if you end up buying the product after clicking through to the merchant’s site from one of my links on this website. As a thank you for this, we are able to offer you a valuable added bonus. Click here to see what this bonus consists of.
The The Entire Start Potty Training Program Free Homepage

The The Entire Start Potty Training Program Free Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/the-entire-start-potty-training-program-free/feed/ 0
Eczema Free Forever http://review3.net/reviews/eczema-free-forever/ http://review3.net/reviews/eczema-free-forever/#comments Sun, 03 Apr 2016 15:11:24 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/eczema-free-forever/ Eczema Free Forever Homepage OK, so today I’ll be taking a look at Eczema Free Forever. I have spent a lot of time researching this product and although I haven’t yet used it, I can say that my review is extremely thorough, accurate and that it covers a great deal. Although I haven’t yet had the chance to use the merchandise, I have done a lot of detailed research into it, which means that I’ve saved you a lot of time. I will be giving the product a ranking and then explaining in detail how I came up with the score. If you’d like to find out exactly how I get the data, you can have a look my About page. Before I continue, please note that if you end up buying this product, I may receive a commission payment. To see exactly what this means and how I stay neutral, take a peek into how the site funding works

Product Info

Eczema Free Forever product box Product Name Eczema Free Forever
Standard Price $29.97
Website http://www.eczemafreeforever. com/
Our Rating 59.74/100
Category Health & Fitness Remedies
Special Offers Yes
Bonus Available Yes
You’ve discovered my review because you are keen to see if a specific product is worth buying. Well, you’ve come to the right spot because my critiques are extremely well detailed and will most definitely give you the information you need to make a decision. Then I’ll move into a detailed discussion on the product’s sales rank, it’s refund rate and the web site it’s sold from. Both these sections of my evaluation are designed to enable you to see both the advantages and disadvantages of the product, which will help you make your decision to buy or not to buy. At the end of my review you will, of course, find out what ranking I have given the product. The end of my review will then show you the product’s overall rating and I’ll also sum up my findings for you. Let’s begin.

The Sales Rank

So, how do I decide what rank the product is given? Firstly, I take a look at the product’s sales information, which is available from the payment processor, who’s been appointed to handle all of the card transactions by the product owner. They provide comprehensive sales figures in the form of something they call Gravity. It can range from 0 up to and beyond 1000. The gravity score for Eczema Free Forever is 9.92696. That might not mean very much to you, so I have compared it to all the other products and given it a rating out of 100. I give each product a score out of 100 and I feel that this weighted ranking system is much easier to follow. I have given Eczema Free Forever a score of 58.82/100, this means the product has been selling fairly well but there’s a lot of room for improvement.

The Overall Merchant Refund Rate

Now, this one’s a little debatable. It doesn’t apply to Eczema Free Forever but in fact to all the products being sold by eczemafreeforever.com. It takes the form of a ranking between 1-5 where 5 is very few refunds and 1 is a fair amount of refunds. A score of 3 generally means that there has not been enough data to provide an accurate rating or that the product is brand new. Again, this info comes direct from the payment processor (see here for more info). eczemafreeforever.com scores 4 which is a great rating and means this supplier has low refund rates.

The Domain – what can I see?

Right, so what can we gauge from looking at eczemafreeforever.com? First off, it’s really important to be able to identify how authoritative a site is within its individual niche. If you can do this, you will discover how much or how little you can trust it. For instance if a web-site has been in existence for some time and is being updated frequently that is a decent sign and gives you a sign that they will be trustworthy. You can usually determine how proven a web-site is by how much content it has and seeing how often new content is being posted. In this case the site has pages of content, which is not very many and so you can probably safely assume that the web page is not that well proven. The next step is to look at inbound links, which are links back to the web page in question and should come from other relevant and trustworthy websites. Obviously, if a website has been linked to by a great number of reputable web sites, it is in itself more likely to be reputable. So, eczemafreeforever.com has around links pointing at it with an authority score of 0.00/100 which is not that high, but does mean that at least some web sites are linking back. We have looked into the domain and can see that it was registered by WhoisGuard. More registration details can be accessed on this link. For your benefit, we are also able to tell you about some of the vendor’s other products.

Other products – what else is the vendor selling?

This merchant is at present selling 4 other products and I definitely recommend checking out these other products. It is usually a good idea to take a look at other products available as it enables you to build up a good picture of the merchant and determine whether you like the sound of them. See below for the full list of products:
Name Price Buy Now
Eczema Free Forever Platinum Package of 10 Books ($380.00 Value) product box Eczema Free Forever Platinum Package of 10 Books ($380.00 Value) $10.00 Buy Now
Grow Taller 4 Idiots product box Grow Taller 4 Idiots $47.00 Buy Now
Moles, Warts & Skin Tags Removal product box Moles, Warts & Skin Tags Removal $37.00 Buy Now
Moles, Warts & Skin Tags Removal 10$ Off product box Moles, Warts & Skin Tags Removal 10$ Off $27.00 Buy Now

Current Deals

Currently there are 4 special offers or upgrades for sale from this vendor. If any of these hold any interest for you, you can kick start the buying process by clicking on the links below:
Name Price Buy Now
Eczema Free Forever $10 Off (35%) product box Eczema Free Forever $10 Off (35%) $19.97 Buy Now
Eczema Free Forever $15 Off (last Chance Discount) product box Eczema Free Forever $15 Off (last Chance Discount) $14.97 Buy Now
Grow Taller 4 Idiots $10 Off product box Grow Taller 4 Idiots $10 Off $37.00 Buy Now
Moles, Warts & Skin Tags Removal 50% Off Special Offer product box Moles, Warts & Skin Tags Removal 50% Off Special Offer $19.00 Buy Now

Where to Buy

The seller sells the product (or products) directly from their web page eczemafreeforever.com – it’s not available for sale in the shops, or from other web sites. Having said that, at times, you may find that offers or products are not actually available directly from the site itself and this can be due to a number of reasons, such as the product or special offer only being available to members who’ve signed up to receive emails. Do not worry having said that, for you will still be able to access the product’s purchase page via our links above. Just click through one of the products or special links above. This will take you through to the payment processor web site, where you will find the specific product’s payment page.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this takes into account the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to establish a rough reliability estimate. This is a guess by a computer algorithm formula so it’s not likely to be 100% correct. Having said that, it should definitely help you in your final decision whether or not to buy the product. The score is 59.74/100 which is about average.

Bonus Offer

If you make the decision to buy the product after clicking on one of our links to go through to the merchant’s site, don’t forget that this means we receive a commission. As a sign of good faith, we would therefore like you to accept our offer of an extra. Click here to see what this bonus consists of.
The Eczema Free Forever Homepage

The Eczema Free Forever Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/eczema-free-forever/feed/ 0
The Critical Bench Program 2.0 Baby Karina 50% Off Sale http://review3.net/reviews/the-critical-bench-program-2-0-baby-karina-50-off-sale/ http://review3.net/reviews/the-critical-bench-program-2-0-baby-karina-50-off-sale/#comments Sun, 03 Apr 2016 11:02:35 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/the-critical-bench-program-2-0-baby-karina-50-off-sale/ The Critical Bench Program 2.0 Baby Karina 50% Off Sale Homepage Another day, another review! Let’s take a quick look at The Critical Bench Program 2.0 Baby Karina 50% Off Sale today, shall we?. The review will incorporate all of the facts that I have managed to find during my research. This means that you don’t have to spend hours trawling the web trying to find as much product facts as you can because I’ve done it for you. Also included in my analysis is a rating of the product and an explanation as to how and why I have scored it the way I have. Should you wish to see how I went about collecting all of this information, please visit my About page. Before I continue, please note that if you end up buying this product, I may receive a percentage. More info about this process, site funding and my neutral position as a reviewer can be found here

Product Details

The Critical Bench Program 2.0 Baby Karina 50% Off Sale product box Product Name The Critical Bench Program 2.0 Baby Karina 50% Off Sale
Standard Price $39.99
Website http://www.criticalbench.com/ bench-press-anniversarysale.php
Our Rating 74.64/100
Category Health & Fitness Strength Training
Special Offers Yes
Bonus Available Yes
So, what will I be covering? To begin with, I’ll give you an outline of the product details including cost, where to buy, and my overall score. Then I’ll move into a detailed discussion on the product’s sales rank, it’s refund rate and the website it’s sold from. Using this information provides me with an advanced understanding about the product and so will give you great comprehension of how good or bad the product is. I’ll also provide you with information on additional products and any worthwhile promotions that are available from the same seller. The end of my analysis will then show you the product’s overall ranking and I’ll also sum up my findings for you. So, let’s start.

The Sales Rank

How is this judged? Well, the payment processor for this product releases statistics on sales. Basically I start the process by checking out the product’s sales stats from the payment processor, called ‘The Gravity’. This gives the product a ranking of anything from 0 to over 1000 and gives you a good indication of the number of sales a product has had. Currently the gravity rating for The Critical Bench Program 2.0 Baby Karina 50% Off Sale is 18.1621. As many people do not find this system to be the clearest, I decided to create my own weighted ranking system, where I compare all the products on this web-site and give them a score out of 100. This should be more helpful. I have given The Critical Bench Program 2.0 Baby Karina 50% Off Sale a score of 100.00/100, this means you should definitely take a further look at this product simply because its status at the top end of the rankings means it’s an amazing seller.

The Overall Vendor Refund/Chargeback Rate

This ranking once again is calculated by the payment processor but works a little bit differently than you might expect. It doesn’t specifically relate to The Critical Bench Program 2.0 Baby Karina 50% Off Sale but does in fact relate to all of the products that criticalbench.com is selling. It takes the form of a rating between 1-5 where 5 is very little refunds and 1 is a fair amount of refunds. A ranking of 3 generally signifies that there has not been enough data to provide an accurate score or that the product is new. (For additional information, click here). In this case, criticalbench.com has scored 4, this signifies that the product owner has scored really well and so must have a very low overall refund rate.

The Domain – anything interesting?

So, what can we tell about criticalbench.com? It’s useful to have a look at it just to give us a general idea of how established a web page is. As an example if you find that a web site has been proven for an extended period of time, then you should be able to trust it more. Take a look at how many web pages of content the web page has, as an example this site has 5230. This is a huge number of web pages of content to have and implies the web page is very well proven and can be trusted . Next we can take a look at how many other sites are linking to this one, and how authoritative those websites are. To do this, you need to identify the web sites that are linking back and determine how authoritative and relevant they are. The better these web sites are, the more you will be able to trust in the web page being linked to. In this case, criticalbench.com has approximately 692 backlinks and this gives it an ‘authority’ rank of 71.43/100, this is a good score and shows that the web page is trustworthy and that you can trust it. We know the registration info of the domain – that it was registered by Domain Discreet Privacy Service. Please take a look here if you would like to see further info regarding the registration of this domain. We also know something about the other products that this vendor is offering.

Other products – what else is the vendor selling?

This vendor has 14 other products available for purchase. Not only might you find another product that you’re interested in but it will also give you a good idea about what kind of vendor the vendor is. See below for the full list of products:
Name Price Buy Now
Updated Critical Bench Program $18.00 Buy Now
Critical Bench Program 2.0 Accelerated product box Critical Bench Program 2.0 Accelerated – Includes access the Critical Bench Program 2.0 with bonuses and a 14-day trial to the Weekly Muscle Building Expert Interview Series. $77.00 Buy Now
Critical Bench Program 2.0 Ten Year Anniversary product box Critical Bench Program 2.0 Ten Year Anniversary $77.00 Buy Now
Critical Weight Gain Program product box Critical Weight Gain Program $47.00 Buy Now
Done For You Nutrition Meal Plans for Lean Muscle Building product box Done For You Nutrition Meal Plans for Lean Muscle Building $97.00 Buy Now
How To Gain Weight Fast product box How To Gain Weight Fast $23.00 Buy Now
Muscle Building Ebook Club - Every one of these ebooks will change the way youre training now. Each will show you exactly how to eat and train to get the best results possible . And every single body part will be covered. and well show you how to maximize the results for each. $4.95 Buy Now
New Vince Gironda Legend & Myth Ebook product box New Vince Gironda Legend & Myth Ebook $49.99 Buy Now
The Critical Bench Program $37.00 Buy Now
The Critical Bench Program Accelerated product box The Critical Bench Program Accelerated – Ten year anniversary sale of the Critical Bench Prorgram with all bonuses plus a 14-day trial to our Weekly Muscle Building Expert Interview Series. $47.00 Buy Now
The Critical Bench Program 2.0 Ten Year Anniversary Sale product box The Critical Bench Program 2.0 Ten Year Anniversary Sale $47.00 Buy Now
The Critical Bench Program 2.0 Trial product box The Critical Bench Program 2.0 Trial – Gain access to the entire Critical Bench Program 2.0 with bonuses during this 14-day trial period. $9.95 Buy Now
The Massive Muscle Pumping Program product box The Massive Muscle Pumping Program $19.99 Buy Now
Weekly Muscle Building Expert Interview Series product box Weekly Muscle Building Expert Interview Series – Youll Get their VERY BEST Techniques And Secrets. Delivered To You Digitally Every Single Week. So You Can Start Gaining Muscle In The Fastest Time Possible. $1.00 Buy Now

Current Specials

At the moment there are 1 special offer or upgrade for sale from this merchant. You can click on the links to purchase them directly:
Name Price Buy Now
The Critical Bench Program Trial Offer 10 Yr Anniversary Sale product box The Critical Bench Program Trial Offer 10 Yr Anniversary Sale – 14-day trial offer of the Critical Bench Program. You gain access to the entire package for only $9.95 today including all bonuses. $9.95 Buy Now

Where to Buy

As the merchant’s products are not available in any offline stores or through any other websites, you will have to buy directly through their web site criticalbench.com. However, if you have seen a particular offer or product that you’re interested in buying but can no longer locate it on their website, then you can always go via one of the links specified above. Just click through one of the products or special offer links above. This will take you through to the payment processor web site, where you will find the specific product’s payment page.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this takes into account the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to generate a rough reliability estimation. This is an estimate by a computer formula so it’s not going to be 100% accurate. Nevertheless, it should definitely help you in your decision if you should buy this product. The score is 74.64/100 which is better than average.

Bonus Offer

If you make the decision to purchase the product after clicking on one of our links to go through to the vendor’s site, please remember that this would mean we receive a commission. To show appreciation for this, I am pleased to offer you a bonus. To learn more regarding this bonus, please see here.
The The Critical Bench Program 2.0 Baby Karina 50% Off Sale Homepage

The The Critical Bench Program 2.0 Baby Karina 50% Off Sale Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/the-critical-bench-program-2-0-baby-karina-50-off-sale/feed/ 0
truthaboutcellulite.com – Symulast Method for Cellulite Reduction : 50% OFF Regular Price Today http://review3.net/reviews/truthaboutcellulite-com-symulast-method-for-cellulite-reduction-50-off-regular-price-today/ http://review3.net/reviews/truthaboutcellulite-com-symulast-method-for-cellulite-reduction-50-off-regular-price-today/#comments Sat, 02 Apr 2016 19:09:58 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/truthaboutcellulite-com-symulast-method-for-cellulite-reduction-50-off-regular-price-today/ truthaboutcellulite.com - Symulast Method for Cellulite Reduction : 50% OFF Regular Price Today Homepage truthaboutcellulite.com – Symulast Method for Cellulite Reduction : 50% OFF Regular Price Today is the product I’ll be looking at today. The evaluation will incorporate all of the info that I have managed to find during my research. This means that you don’t have to spend hours trawling the net trying to find as much product data as you can because I’ve done it for you. Also included in my evaluation is a score of the product and an explanation as to how and why I have scored it the way I have. For more information on how I research and collect all the product information, please visit my About page. Before I continue, please note that if you end up buying this product, I may receive a commission payment. To find out about this, and how I remain unprejudiced, please have a look at how this site is funded here

Product Details

truthaboutcellulite.com - Symulast Method for Cellulite Reduction : 50% OFF Regular Price Today product box Product Name truthaboutcellulite.com – Symulast Method for Cellulite Reduction : 50% OFF Regular Price Today
Standard Price $49.95
Website http://www.truthaboutcellulit e.com/tac-video-wb-fp/
Our Rating 58.08/100
Category Health & Fitness Women’s Health
Special Offers Yes
Bonus Available Yes
So, what will I be dealing with? To begin with, I’ll give you an outline of the product details including cost, where to buy, and my overall rating. For instance, I’ll delve into where you can buy the product and I’ll also tell you the price, amongst a range of other things, including some sales figures. These are the main indicators I use to tell if it’s high quality or not. I’ll also provide you with details on additional products and any worthwhile specials that are available from the same seller. So why wait any longer to find out if you should buy this product or not? . So, why don’t we get going.

The Sales Rank

How is this judged? Well, the payment processor for this product releases figures on sales. They produce a stat called Gravity. This gives the product a score of anything from 0 to over 1000 and gives you a good indication of the number of sales a product has had. In the case of truthaboutcellulite.com – Symulast Method for Cellulite Reduction : 50% OFF Regular Price Today the gravity is 17.8453. As many people do not find this system to be the clearest, I decided to create my own weighted ranking system, where I compare all the products on this site and give them a score out of 100. You may find my weighted scale clearer and more useful for the reason that I compare the product to the other ones found on this web site and rank them out of 100. I have given truthaboutcellulite.com – Symulast Method for Cellulite Reduction : 50% OFF Regular Price Today a score of 53.85/100, this means the product has been selling reasonably well but there’s a lot of room for improvement.

The Overall Merchant Refund Rate

Unlike the vast majority of other rankings in this review, this ranking is not only focusing on truthaboutcellulite.com – Symulast Method for Cellulite Reduction : 50% OFF Regular Price Today but instead tells you what the overall refund rate for truthaboutcellulite.com is. It takes the form of a ranking between 1-5 where 5 is very little refunds and 1 is a fair quantity of refunds. A 3 is given to new releases or ones where not enough data is available. (For more info, click here). truthaboutcellulite.com has scored an overall ranking of 4, which is really impressive and signifies that overall, the supplier has a low refund rate.

The Domain – what can I see?

Looking very carefully at truthaboutcellulite.com can tell us many different things but above all will enable us to work out how reliable and reputable the web page is overall. As an example if a web site has been in existence for a long time and is being updated regularly that is a decent sign and gives you a sign that they will be trustworthy. You can usually gauge how proven a web-site is by how much content it has and seeing how often new content is being published. Firstly, how many pages does the web page have? Well, this one has which is only a few, and suggests the web-site isn’t that well proven. The next step is to look at backlinks, which are links back to the web page in question and should come from other related and authoritative websites. If the web sites are very related and trustworthy in their own right, you can usually safely assume that the web-site itself, is one that can be trusted. In this case, truthaboutcellulite.com has approximately back-links and this gives it an ‘authority’ rank of 0.00/100, this is a pretty low score, although it does show a small amount sites are linking across. We know the registration info of the domain – that it was registered by joey atlas. Please take a look here if you would like to see further info in connection with registration of this domain. We also know something about the other products that this vendor is selling.

Other products – what else is the merchant selling?

There are 0 other products for sale from this seller.

Additional Specials

We have also found that the vendor currently has 3 special offers or upgrades to choose from and these are listed below. If any of these hold any interest for you, you can kick start the buying process by clicking on the links below:
Name Price Buy Now
Naked Beauty/anti Cellulite Diet & Quickstart Coaching Session Special product box Naked Beauty/anti Cellulite Diet & Quickstart Coaching Session Special $39.00 Buy Now
Naked Beauty/symulast Method: 50% OFF Regular Price Today product box Naked Beauty/symulast Method: 50% OFF Regular Price Today $49.95 Buy Now
Upgrade: NB Anticellulite Diet & Quickstart Coaching Session Special product box Upgrade: NB Anticellulite Diet & Quickstart Coaching Session Special $39.00 Buy Now

Where to Buy

The seller sells the product (or products) directly from their site truthaboutcellulite.com – it’s not available for sale in shops, or from other web-sites. Even so, if you have seen a particular offer or product that you’re interested in buying but can no longer locate it on their website, then you can always go via one of the links specified above. How do you find the link? Well, just look above in the list of other products and promotions.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this takes into account the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to generate a rough dependability estimate. This is a guess by a computer algorithm formula so it’s not likely to be 100% correct. Even so, it should without a doubt help you in your final decision if you should buy the product. The score is 58.08/100 which is approximately average.

Bonus Offer

As I pointed out at the start of the product report, if you end up buying the product after clicking through to the merchant’s site via one of our links, then we will get a commission. As a thank you for this, we are able to offer you a valuable added bonus. To learn all about that added bonus, please click here.
The truthaboutcellulite.com - Symulast Method for Cellulite Reduction : 50% OFF Regular Price Today Homepage

The truthaboutcellulite.com – Symulast Method for Cellulite Reduction : 50% OFF Regular Price Today Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/truthaboutcellulite-com-symulast-method-for-cellulite-reduction-50-off-regular-price-today/feed/ 0
guiltfreedesserts.net – Better Breads http://review3.net/reviews/guiltfreedesserts-net-better-breads/ http://review3.net/reviews/guiltfreedesserts-net-better-breads/#comments Sat, 02 Apr 2016 15:06:44 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/guiltfreedesserts-net-better-breads/ guiltfreedesserts.net - Better Breads Homepage guiltfreedesserts.net – Better Breads has recently come to my attention, and today I’ll be writing my review of it. This will be primarily a look at all the data I’ve been able to gather about it. Although I haven’t yet had the chance to use the merchandise, I have done a lot of detailed research into it, which means that I’ve saved you a lot of time. I will be giving it a score, and I’ll explain exactly what that’s based on. Should you wish to see how I went about collecting all of this info, please visit my About page. Please be aware that, should you decide to go ahead with your purchase after reading my assessment, I might be paid a commission. More facts about this process, site funding and my neutral position as a reviewer can be found here

Product Information

guiltfreedesserts.net - Better Breads product box Product Name guiltfreedesserts.net – Better Breads
Standard Price $14
Website http://www.guiltfreedesserts. net
Our Rating 84.41/100
Category Cooking, Food & Wine Baking
Special Offers No
Bonus Available Yes
So, what will I be dealing with? For starters, I’ll give you an overview of the product details including price, where to buy, and my overall rating. For instance, I’ll delve into where you can buy the product and I’ll also tell you the price, amongst a wide variety of other things, including some sales statistics. No product evaluation would be complete without exploring the seller’s other products and current promotions, so I also ensure that information on these is included too. At the end of my evaluation you will, of course, find out what rating I have given the product. To finish, I will give you the product’s total ranking and another short rundown. So, away we go.

The Sales Rank

How is this judged? Well, the payment processor for this product releases statistics on sales. They provide comprehensive sales statistics in the form of something they call Gravity. This gives the product a ranking of anything from 0 to over 1000 and gives you a good indication of the number of sales a product has had. The gravity score for guiltfreedesserts.net – Better Breads is 18.902. I like to use my very own weighted scale, simply because the gravity scale is actually rather large and can range from 0 to over 1000. I give each product a score out of 100 and I feel that this weighted ranking system is much easier to follow. In the case of guiltfreedesserts.net – Better Breads I have scored it 100.00/100, this is the very best score a product can receive and so a definite sign that you should keep an eye on it.

The Overall Merchant Refund Rate

Unlike the majority of other rankings in this review, this ranking is not only focusing on guiltfreedesserts.net – Better Breads but instead tells you what the overall refund rate for guiltfreedesserts.net is. The scale of this ranking is between 1 and 5, with a score of 1 meaning that there have been many refunds and with a score of 5 meaning that there have only been a few. A score of 3 generally suggests that there has not been enough data to provide an accurate score or that the product is new. You can find out more about this rating system by clicking here. guiltfreedesserts.net has scored a ranking of 5 and this is extremely positive because the merchant has scored the very best score, which means that they have a very low refund rate.

The Domain – what can I spot?

Looking carefully at guiltfreedesserts.net can tell us many different things but above all will enable us to work out how reliable and reputable the web-site is overall. For instance if you find that a web site has been proven for an extended period of time, then you should be able to trust it more. In this case the site has 122 webpages, which is a very decent number of web pages and should reassure you that you can trust the web page. Next we can have a look at how many other websites are linking to this one, and how trustworthy those websites are. Obviously, if a web-site has been linked to by a large number of reputable sites, it is in itself more likely to be trustworthy. In this case, guiltfreedesserts.net has approximately 131 inbound links and this gives it an ‘authority’ rank of 31.91/100, this is a reasonable score and means that you probably shouldn’t worry about the site’s trustworthiness. The domain has been registered under the name of Kelley Herring. To see the full details of the domain registration please click this link. If you are interested in finding out more about the vendor’s other products then please see below.

Other products – what else is the vendor selling?

This vendor is at this time selling 6 other products and I without a doubt recommend checking out these other products. Not only might you find another product that you’re interested in but it will also give you a good idea about what kind of seller the merchant is. You can see the merchant’s product list below:
Name Price Buy Now
Carefree Candies product box Carefree Candies $27.00 Buy Now
Guilt Free Desserts $34.95 Buy Now
Meal Genius 4 Week $24.95 Buy Now
Meal Genius 6 Week $34.95 Buy Now
Mealgenius 2 Week $14.95 Buy Now
The Food Cure $47.00 Buy Now

Promotions

There are at the moment 0 special offers or upgrades to choose from.

Where to Buy

You will not be able to buy this vendor’s product/s anyplace else online, or offline for that matter, so if you do decide to buy from them, you will need to do so directly from their web site guiltfreedesserts.net. Nevertheless, at times, you may find that special deals or products are not actually available directly from the site itself and this can be due to a number of reasons, such as the product or special offer only being offered to members who’ve shown interest in receive emails. Do not worry having said that, for you will still be able to access the product’s purchase page via our links above. Just click through one of the products or special offer links above. This will take you through to the payment processor site, where you will find the specific product’s payment page.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this considers the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to establish a rough reliability estimate. This is a guess by a computer algorithm so it’s not likely to be 100% accurate. Nonetheless, it should absolutely help you in your final decision whether or not to buy the product. The score is 84.41/100 which is a great score.

Bonus Offer

If you make the decision to purchase the product after clicking on one of our links to go through to the vendor’s site, please remember that this means we receive a commission. As a thank you for this, we are able to offer you a valuable bonus. If you are curious about what this bonus contains, please see here.
The guiltfreedesserts.net - Better Breads Homepage

The guiltfreedesserts.net – Better Breads Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/guiltfreedesserts-net-better-breads/feed/ 0
Surefire Forex Trading http://review3.net/reviews/surefire-forex-trading/ http://review3.net/reviews/surefire-forex-trading/#comments Sat, 02 Apr 2016 11:08:54 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/surefire-forex-trading/ Surefire Forex Trading has recently come to my attention, and today I’ll be writing my assessment of it. The assessment will incorporate all of the facts that I have managed to find during my research. Although I haven’t yet had the chance to use the merchandise, I have done a lot of detailed research into it, which means that I’ve saved you a lot of time. I will be giving the product a rating and then explaining in detail how I came up with the score. If you’d like to find out exactly how I get the data, you can have a look my About page. Before I continue, please note that if you end up buying this product, I may receive a percentage. More facts about this process, site funding and my unbiased position as a reviewer can be found here

Product Info

Surefire Forex Trading Product Name Surefire Forex Trading
Standard Price $77
Website http://www.surefire-trading.c om/ezGprodurl.php
Our Rating 43.70/100
Category Business / Investing General
Special Offers No
Bonus Available Yes
You’ve discovered my analysis because you are keen to see if a specific product is worth buying. Well, you’ve come to the right spot because my assessments are extremely well detailed and will most definitely give you the insight you need to make your mind up. Among these details, I consider the price, availability and the score I have given the product, to be the most significant. Moving on from this synopsis, you’ll find that I go into more detail about the product and this includes providing you with a description of the sales and refunds info I’ve found and details about where you’ll find the product sold on the internet. No product analysis would be complete without exploring the seller’s other products and current deals, so I also ensure that information on these is included too. It’s always worth knowing if there are any other worthwhile products or offers out there that you can buy, so I also include details of the seller’s other products too. To finish, I will give you the product’s total ranking and another short rundown. So, let’s start.

The Sales Rank

How is this judged? Well, the payment processor for this product releases stats on sales. They produce a stat called Gravity. This can range from 0 to over 1000. The gravity ranking for Surefire Forex Trading is 10.0008. I prefer to use my very own weighted scale, because the gravity scale is actually rather large and can range between 0 to over 1000. You may find my weighted scale clearer and more useful because I compare the product to the other ones found on this web-site and rank them out of 100. I have given Surefire Forex Trading a score of 38.33/100, this means the product has been selling fairly well but there’s a lot of room for improvement.

The Overall Merchant Refund/Chargeback Rate

Unlike the vast majority of other rankings in this review, this ranking is not only focusing on Surefire Forex Trading but instead tells you what the overall refund rate for surefire-trading.com is. It takes the form of a rating between 1-5 where 5 is very little refunds and 1 is a fair quantity of refunds. A 3 is given to new releases or ones where insufficient data can be obtained. (For more details, click here). surefire-trading.com has scored a rating of 3 and this suggests that the overall refund rate is nothing to worry about.

The Domain – what can I see?

Looking very carefully at surefire-trading.com can tell us many different things but above all will enable us to work out how trustworthy and trustworthy the web page is overall. For example if you find that a web page has been established for an extended period of time, then you should be able to trust it more. Have a look at how many web pages the web page has, for instance this web-site has 129. This is a good number of web pages of content and gives you an indication that the web page is established and reputable. The next step is to look at back-links, which are links back to the web-site in question and should come from other relevant and trustworthy websites. If you look at these other sites and judge them to be trustworthy then you can probably safely assume that this site is also. Currently, surefire-trading.com has 47 links which gives it an authority rank of 21.67/100, this score is a pretty low one, but does still show that there are a small amount sites linking across. We know that this domain was registered by Domains By Proxy, LLC. If you require any more info regarding this domain’s registration please click this link. For your benefit, we are also able to tell you about some of the vendor’s other products.

Other products – what else is the merchant selling?

Currently, we can see that the merchant has 12 additional products for sale. It is definitely worth researching and taking a look at these additional products. If you do so, you will find that you discover a lot more useful details about the merchant, which can help you make your mind up about what they are like. You can see the merchant’s product list below:
Name Price Buy Now
surefire-trading.com $197.00 Buy Now
Day Traders Bible $19.00 Buy Now
Day Traders Bible & Penny Stock Trading System $29.95 Buy Now
How To Trade The Futures Market $77.00 Buy Now
How To Trade The Futures Market & The Day Traders Bible $89.00 Buy Now
Surefire Day Trading Package $97.00 Buy Now
Surefire Forex Trading & Traders Secret Code $122.00 Buy Now
Surefire Trading Plans $97.00 Buy Now
Traders Secret Code $97.00 Buy Now
Traders Secret Code & Surefire Forex Trading $142.00 Buy Now
Trading For Beginners & Day Traders Bible $64.00 Buy Now
TSL Scientific Forex $50.00 Buy Now

Deals

There are at this time 0 special offers or upgrades for sale.

Where to Buy

You will not be able to buy this vendor’s product/s anywhere else online, or offline for that matter, so if you do decide to purchase from them, you will need to do so from their site surefire-trading.com. Nevertheless, at times, you may find that promotions or products are not actually available directly from the website itself and this can be due to a number of reasons, such as the product or offer only being available to members who’ve signed up to receive emails. Do not worry though, for you will still be able to access the product’s purchase page via our links above. Simply click through one of the products or special links above. This will take you through to the payment processor website, where you will find the specific product’s payment page.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this takes into account the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to generate a rough dependability estimate. This is a guess by a computer algorithm so it’s not likely to be 100% accurate. Nonetheless, it should definitely help you in your decision whether or not to buy the product. The score is 43.70/100 which is approximately average.

Bonus Offer

If you make the decision to buy the product after clicking on one of our links to go through to the merchant’s site, please remember that this means we receive a commission. As a thank you for this, we are able to offer you a valuable bonus. Click this link to see what this bonus entails.
The Surefire Forex Trading Homepage

The Surefire Forex Trading Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/surefire-forex-trading/feed/ 0
250 Home Assembly & Crafts Jobs Ebook http://review3.net/reviews/250-home-assembly-crafts-jobs-ebook/ http://review3.net/reviews/250-home-assembly-crafts-jobs-ebook/#comments Fri, 01 Apr 2016 19:17:02 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/250-home-assembly-crafts-jobs-ebook/ 250 Home Assembly & Crafts Jobs Ebook. This will be mostly a look at all the information I’ve been able to gather about it. I haven’t actually gone out and bought – instead I’ve done all the research about it, so you don’t have to. I will be giving it a score, and I’ll explain exactly what that’s based on. For more data on how I research and collect all the product data, please visit my About page. Before I continue, please note that if you end up buying this product, I may receive a commission. To find out about this, and how I remain unprejudiced, please have a look at how this site is funded here

Product Info

250 Home Assembly & Crafts Jobs Ebook Product Name 250 Home Assembly & Crafts Jobs Ebook
Standard Price $9.95
Website http://assemblecraftsjobs.com /
Our Rating 63.46/100
Category Employment & Jobs Job Listings
Special Offers No
Bonus Available Yes
I always aim for my critiques to give people as much information as possible about the specific products I am reviewing. This means that I will cover a range of specific details about the product that will help you make a decision about whether it’s worth buying, or not. I start by taking you through some of the more general details, like price and then move on to the product particulars, such as sales and refunds figures, which you’ll also get another chance to examine later. Both these sections of my assessment are designed to enable you to see both the benefits and drawbacks of the product, which will help you make your decision to buy or not to buy. Then I’ll have a look at any other products this vendor may be selling, including any special offers they currently have on. Finally, you’ll get my overall ranking and conclusion. Let’s begin.

The Sales Rank

How is this judged? Well, the payment processor for this product releases statistics on sales. They produce a stat called Gravity. This can range from 0 to over 1000. The gravity rating for 250 Home Assembly & Crafts Jobs Ebook is 8.31569. I prefer to use my very own weighted scale, simply because the gravity scale is actually rather large and can range between 0 to over 1000. This should be more helpful. I have given 250 Home Assembly & Crafts Jobs Ebook a score of 100.00/100, this means you should definitely take a further look at this product simply because its status at the top end of the rankings means it’s an amazing seller.

The Overall Merchant Refund/Chargeback Rate

Unlike nearly all other rankings in this review, this ranking is not only focusing on 250 Home Assembly & Crafts Jobs Ebook but instead tells you what the overall refund rate for assemblecraftsjobs.com is. It takes the form of a rating between 1-5 where 5 is very few refunds and 1 is a fair quantity of refunds. Any products that are new to market or have only a minimal amount of data available will be given a score of 3. You can find out more about this ranking system by clicking here. assemblecraftsjobs.com has scored an overall score of 3, which is a good rating because the overall refund rate for the supplier is pretty standard.

The Domain – what can I spot?

How do we find out more about assemblecraftsjobs.com? Well, the simplest thing to do is to take a detailed look at the site. You can in most cases get a good idea of how reputable something is by the state of the website. As an example if a website has been in existence for quite a while and is being updated regularly that is a decent sign and gives you an indication that they will be reliable. You can usually determine how proven a website is by how much content it has and seeing how often new content is being posted. In this case the website has webpages, which is not very many and so you can probably safely assume that the web page is not that well proven. Another telltale sign that can help to determine the authority and quality of a web page like this is to analyse its back-links. If you look at these other websites and judge them to be reputable then you can probably safely assume that this web site is also. Currently, assemblecraftsjobs.com has links which gives it an authority score of 0.00/100, this score is a reasonably low one, but does still show that there are a few sites linking across. We know the registration details of the domain – that it was registered in the name of Milton Harris. Please go here if you would like to see further details regarding the registration of this domain. We also know something about the other products that this vendor is selling.

Other products – what else is the merchant selling?

At the moment, we can see that the merchant has 0 additional products on the market.

Additional Offers

We have also found that the merchant at present has 0 special offers or upgrades to choose from and these are listed below.

Where to Buy

The vendor sells the product (or products) directly from their website assemblecraftsjobs.com – it’s not available in the shops, or from other websites. Having said that, if you have been looking on their web site for some time and still cannot find the product which caught your interest anywhere, it might be simpler for you to buy directly. After you’ve clicked on the appropriate link it will take you through to the product or special offer’s payment page on the payment processor’s site, where you can then finish your purchase.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this considers the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to produce a rough dependability estimation. This is a guess by a computer algorithm so it’s not likely to be 100% correct. Nevertheless, it should absolutely help you in your final decision if you should buy this product. The score is 63.46/100 which is better than average.

Bonus Offer

At the beginning of this review, you will remember that I pointed out it is possible for me to receive a commission, if you end up buying the product after clicking through to the merchant’s site from one of my links on this site. As a thank you for this, we are able to offer you a valuable bonus. Click the link to see what this bonus entails.
The 250 Home Assembly & Crafts Jobs Ebook Homepage

The 250 Home Assembly & Crafts Jobs Ebook Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/250-home-assembly-crafts-jobs-ebook/feed/ 0
Acne No More Deluxe System + Videos + 3 Month Counseling With Mike http://review3.net/reviews/acne-no-more-deluxe-system-videos-3-month-counseling-with-mike/ http://review3.net/reviews/acne-no-more-deluxe-system-videos-3-month-counseling-with-mike/#comments Fri, 01 Apr 2016 15:16:21 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/acne-no-more-deluxe-system-videos-3-month-counseling-with-mike/ Acne No More Deluxe System + Videos + 3 Month Counseling With Mike Homepage OK, so today I’ll be taking a look at Acne No More Deluxe System + Videos + 3 Month Counseling With Mike. The assessment will incorporate all of the information that I have managed to find during my research. This means that you don’t have to spend hours trawling the net trying to find as much product facts as you can because I’ve done it for you. Also included in my review is a ranking of the product and an explanation as to how and why I have scored it the way I have. If you’d like to find out exactly how I get the facts, you can have a look my About page. Please be aware that, should you decide to go ahead with your purchase after reading my review, I might be paid a percentage. To find out about this, and how I remain impartial, please have a look at how this site is funded here

Product Info

Acne No More Deluxe System + Videos + 3 Month Counseling With Mike product box Product Name Acne No More Deluxe System + Videos + 3 Month Counseling With Mike
Standard Price $49.97
Website http://www.acnenomore.com/Acn e-Clear-Skin-Video.php
Our Rating 73.46/100
Category Health & Fitness Remedies
Special Offers Yes
Bonus Available Yes
To start off, you will find a summary at the beginning of my review. I have put this together to enable you to see, from the very outset, the essential facts and details of the product. Among these details, I consider the price, availability and the ranking I have given the product, to be the most significant. Moving on from this synopsis, you’ll find that I go into more detail about the product and this includes providing you with a description of the sales and refunds information I’ve found and details about where you’ll find the product sold online. No product review would be complete without exploring the seller’s other products and current promotions, so I also ensure that information on these is included too. The overall score that I assign to the product at the end of my evaluation will give you a good understanding of whether or not you should buy it. So why wait any longer to find out if you should buy this product or not? . So, let’s start.

The Sales Rank

So, how do I come up with this rank? Quite simply, I base it on a statistic, which is used by the payment processor to provide people with the sales stats for specific products. Basically I start the process by looking into the product’s sales figures from the payment processor, called ‘The Gravity’. This gives the product a score of anything from 0 to over 1000 and gives you a good indication of the number of sales a product has had. The gravity ranking for Acne No More Deluxe System + Videos + 3 Month Counseling With Mike is 18.98. I can understand if this figure is not overly understandable to you, as it wasn’t to me when I first became aware of the gravity system so I decided to create my own ranking scale, using a comparison process against all the other products on this web-site. This should be more useful. So, Acne No More Deluxe System + Videos + 3 Month Counseling With Mike scores 100.00/100, which is a top, top score and means that this is a fantastic seller – a sure sign that you’ll want to look at this one in more detail.

The Overall Merchant Refund Rate

Although this rating doesn’t relate specifically to Acne No More Deluxe System + Videos + 3 Month Counseling With Mike, it does give you important overall refund information relating to acnenomore.com. The scale of this rating is between 1 and 5, with a rating of 1 meaning that there have been many refunds and with a score of 5 meaning that there have only been a few. A 3 is given to new products or products where not enough data is available. You can find out more about this ranking system by clicking here. In this case, acnenomore.com has scored 4, this suggests that the merchant has scored very well and so must have a very minimal overall refund rate.

The Domain – what can I spot?

So, what can we tell about acnenomore.com? It’s useful to take a look at it just to give us a general idea of how established a web page is. If it has been in existence for a while, then you will in general be able to trust it, whereas if it’s very new, you should be cautious. Have a look at how many web pages the web page has, as an example this web page has . This is a small amount, which suggests that it is not yet well established. Another telltale sign that can help to determine the authority and quality of a web page like this is to analyse its backlinks. If you look at these other websites and judge them to be trustworthy then you can probably safely assume that this web site is also. So, acnenomore.com has around links pointing at it with an authority score of 0.00/100 which is not that high, but means that at least some web sites are linking. We have looked into the domain and can see that it was registered by Domains By Proxy, LLC. If you require any more information concerning this domain’s registration please click this link. We are also well aware of the additional products being sold by this vendor, as well as the special deals that they at this time have to choose from too.

Other products – what else is the vendor selling?

This vendor has 6 other products to choose from. Having a look at the other products can give you a further insight into what this merchant is like. You can find a list of their additional products below:
Name Price Buy Now
Acne No More System product box Acne No More System $39.97 Buy Now
Acne No More System + Bonuses + Counseling With Mike Walden product box Acne No More System + Bonuses + Counseling With Mike Walden $39.97 Buy Now
Nie Mehr Akne ™ Von Mike Walden $48.12 Buy Now
Secrets of Great Skin Step By Step Plan for Achieving Flawless Skin product box Secrets of Great Skin Step By Step Plan for Achieving Flawless Skin $9.97 Buy Now
The Acne No More (tm) Video Collection (tm) product box The Acne No More ™ Video Collection ™ $17.00 Buy Now
The Complete Clear Skin Cookbook (tm) product box The Complete Clear Skin Cookbook ™ $17.00 Buy Now

Additional Specials

We have also found that the merchant at this time has 1 special offer or upgrade for sale and these are listed below. You can click on the links to purchase them directly:
Name Price Buy Now
Acne No More (tm) + Bonuses + Counseling (limited Time Discount Price) product box Acne No More ™ + Bonuses + Counseling (limited Time Discount Price) $37.00 Buy Now

Where to Buy

The seller sells the product (or products) directly from their site acnenomore.com – it’s not available for sale in shops, or from other web-sites. Occasionally, though, you might not be able to find the product you’re looking for on their website – maybe the special or other product is only mailed out by e-mail and not listed openly on the site. In cases like this, you can still buy by clicking directly right through to the payment page on the payment processor website. How do you get the link? Well, just look above in the list of other products and offers.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this takes into account the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to generate a rough dependability estimate. This is an estimate by a computer algorithm formula so it’s not likely to be 100% accurate. Nonetheless, it should without a doubt help you in your final decision if you should buy this product. The score is 73.46/100 which is better than average.

Bonus Offer

Please be aware that should you click on one of our links to go through to the vendor’s site and then decide to go through with buying the product, it will result in us getting a commission payment. To show appreciation for this, I am pleased to offer you an added bonus. Click here to see what this bonus entails.
The Acne No More Deluxe System + Videos + 3 Month Counseling With Mike Homepage

The Acne No More Deluxe System + Videos + 3 Month Counseling With Mike Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/acne-no-more-deluxe-system-videos-3-month-counseling-with-mike/feed/ 0