review 3 http://review3.net Reviewing the top 3 Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:26:43 +0000 en-US hourly 1 http://wordpress.org/?v=3.4.1 greyhoundbettingsystem.com – Racing Expert Monthly Membership http://review3.net/reviews/greyhoundbettingsystem-com-racing-expert-monthly-membership/ http://review3.net/reviews/greyhoundbettingsystem-com-racing-expert-monthly-membership/#comments Mon, 28 Mar 2016 14:26:43 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/greyhoundbettingsystem-com-racing-expert-monthly-membership/ greyhoundbettingsystem.com - Racing Expert Monthly Membership Homepage Why don’t we start off today with a look at greyhoundbettingsystem.com – Racing Expert Monthly Membership. The evaluation will incorporate all of the data that I have managed to find during my research. Although I haven’t yet had the chance to use the merchandise, I have done a lot of detailed research into it, which means that I’ve saved you a lot of time. I will be giving it a score, and I’ll explain exactly what that’s based on. Should you wish to see how I went about collecting all of this info, please visit my About page. Before I continue, please note that if you end up buying this product, I may receive a percentage. To see exactly what this means and how I stay neutral, have a look into how the site funding works

Product Details

greyhoundbettingsystem.com - Racing Expert Monthly Membership product box Product Name greyhoundbettingsystem.com – Racing Expert Monthly Membership
Standard Price $18.42
Website http://greyhoundbettingsystem .com
Our Rating 54.15/100
Category Betting Systems General
Special Offers Yes
Bonus Available Yes
So, what will I be tackling? For starters, I’ll give you a synopsis of the product details including cost, where to buy, and my overall rating. The next section of my review will cover some of the finer product details, such as its sales figures, refunds and returns, as well as the specific web sites where you’ll see it being sold. No product review would be complete without exploring the seller’s other products and current deals, so I also ensure that information on these is included too. I’ll also provide you with details on additional products and any worthwhile deals that are available from the same seller. So why wait any more to find out if you should buy this product or not? . So, let’s get started.

The Sales Rank

I should perhaps explain how I decide on this rank. It comes from the payment processor. Basically I start the process by checking out the product’s sales figures from the payment processor, called ‘The Gravity’. It can range from 0 up to and beyond 1000. In the case of greyhoundbettingsystem.com – Racing Expert Monthly Membership the gravity is 17.7355. I prefer to use my own weighted scale, simply because the gravity scale is actually rather large and can range between 0 to over 1000. This weighted score should be much more useful, as it shows you how the product compares to the rest of the products on this website. In the case of greyhoundbettingsystem.com – Racing Expert Monthly Membership I have scored it 100.00/100, this is the very best score a product can receive and so a definite sign that you should keep an eye on it.

The Overall Vendor Refund Rate

Unlike virtually all other rankings in this review, this ranking is not only focusing on greyhoundbettingsystem.com – Racing Expert Monthly Membership but instead tells you what the overall refund rate for greyhoundbettingsystem.com is. The scale of this rating is between 1 and 5, with a rating of 1 meaning that there have been many refunds and with a rating of 5 meaning that there have only been a few. If you see a product with a score of 3, it is more than likely that it is a brand new product, or that there has not been enough data available to attribute it a proper score. (For addiitional information, click here). greyhoundbettingsystem.com has scored a ranking of 2 and this signifies that the vendor has a reasonable overall refund rate, standing at approximately 15%.

The Domain – anything of interest?

So, what can we tell about greyhoundbettingsystem.com? It’s useful to have a look at it just to give us a general idea of how proven a site is. The more proven, typically the more trustworthy. To begin with, how many pages does the web page have? Well, this one has 145 which is a reasonable amount of pages and should be an indication of trust. Another telltale sign that can help to determine the authority and quality of a web-site like this is to analyse its backlinks. If you look at these other websites and judge them to be reputable then you can probably safely assume that this site is also. Currently, greyhoundbettingsystem.com has 5 links which gives it an authority score of 100.00/100, this score is fantastic and means that the web-site is a guaranteed authority in this niche. We know that this domain was registered by HostGator. Please click this link if you would like to see further info concerning the registration of this domain. We are also well aware of the additional products being sold by this merchant, as well as the promotions that they at the moment have available too.

Other products – what else is the merchant selling?

This merchant is at present selling 3 other products and I without a doubt recommend taking a look at these other products. Having a look at the other products can give you a further insight into what this vendor is like. Here’s the list:
Name Price Buy Now
GHB System Rapid Profit Producer product box GHB System Rapid Profit Producer $47.91 Buy Now
Racing Expert Tips product box Racing Expert Tips $60.38 Buy Now
Racing Wins Monthly Membership - Monthly access to Racing Wins tips. $18.79 Buy Now

Discounts

This vendor has 8 special offers or upgrades on at the present time. If any of these hold any interest for you, you can kick start the buying process by clicking on the links below:
Name Price Buy Now
Value Tips & Midas Software Upgrade product box Value Tips & Midas Software Upgrade $60.89 Buy Now
Value Tips Software Upgrade product box Value Tips Software Upgrade $45.59 Buy Now
Value Tips Upgrade product box Value Tips Upgrade $24.65 Buy Now
GHB System (huge 50% Discount, Limited Copies!) product box GHB System (huge 50% Discount, Limited Copies!) $91.17 Buy Now
Racing Expert Tips Exclusive Offer Save 79% product box Racing Expert Tips Exclusive Offer Save 79% $46.50 Buy Now
Racing Expert Tips Limited Offer Save 56% product box Racing Expert Tips Limited Offer Save 56% $97.35 Buy Now
Racing Wins Tips Limited Offer Save 63% $84.21 Buy Now
Racing Wins Tips Loyalty Offer Save 73%! $59.07 Buy Now

Where to Buy

The vendor sells the product (or products) directly from their site greyhoundbettingsystem.com – it’s not for sale in the shops, or from other internet sites. However, if you have seen a particular offer or product that you’re interested in buying but can no longer locate it on their website, then you can always go via one of the links given above. Simply click through one of the products or special links above. This will take you through to the payment processor website, where you will find the specific product’s payment page.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this takes into account the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to establish a rough trustworthiness estimate. This is an estimate by a computer formula so it’s not likely to be 100% correct. Having said that, it should absolutely help you in your final decision if you should buy this product. The score is 54.15/100 which is approximately average.

Bonus Offer

Please be aware that when you click on one of our links to go through to the vendor’s site and then decide to go through with purchasing the product, it will result in us getting a commission payment. As a thank you for this, we are able to offer you a valuable added bonus. To find out about that bonus, please take a look here.
]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/greyhoundbettingsystem-com-racing-expert-monthly-membership/feed/ 0
Cashblurbs Instant Traffic Package! http://review3.net/reviews/cashblurbs-instant-traffic-package/ http://review3.net/reviews/cashblurbs-instant-traffic-package/#comments Mon, 28 Mar 2016 10:12:17 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/cashblurbs-instant-traffic-package/ Cashblurbs Instant Traffic Package! today, shall we?. The analysis will incorporate all of the data that I have managed to find during my research. This means that you don’t have to spend hours trawling the web trying to find as much product facts as you can because I’ve done it for you. I will be giving the product a rating and then explaining in detail how I came up with the score. Should you wish to see how I went about collecting all of this info, please visit my About page. Please be aware that, should you decide to go ahead with your purchase after reading my analysis, I might be paid a percentage. More info about this process, site funding and my unbiased position as a reviewer can be found here

Product Information

Cashblurbs Instant Traffic Package! Product Name Cashblurbs Instant Traffic Package!
Standard Price $7
Website http://www. CashBlurbs.com/joi nnow.php
Our Rating 84.40/100
Category E-business & E-marketing General
Special Offers Yes
Bonus Available Yes
To start with, my assessment will give you a quick outline of the product. This short summary will include some of the key details, which I’ve deemed it essential that you know at first glance, such as how much it’s going to cost you, where you can go to buy it and, of course, the score that I’ve given it. Among these details, I consider the price, availability and the ranking I have given the product, to be the most significant. Moving on from this summary, you’ll find that I go into more detail about the product and this includes providing you with a explanation of the sales and refunds information I’ve found and details about where you’ll find the product sold online. If you are interested in seeing what else is available that you can buy, you’ll also find that my section on the vendor’s additional products is really useful too. Then I’ll have a look at any other products this merchant may be selling, including any deals they currently have on. So why wait any longer to find out if you should buy this product or not? . Let’s begin.

The Sales Rank

How is this judged? Well, the payment processor for this product releases statistics on sales. They produce a stat called Gravity. This can range from 0 to over 1000. Currently the gravity rating for Cashblurbs Instant Traffic Package! is 18.779. That might not mean very much to you, so I have compared it to all the other products and given it a score out of 100. I give each product a score out of 100 and I feel that this weighted ranking system is much easier to follow. I have positioned Cashblurbs Instant Traffic Package! 100.00/100, so this means that it is top of the sales charts, selling exceptionally well and I recommended that you have a further look.

The Overall Vendor Refund/Chargeback Rate

Although this ranking doesn’t relate specifically to Cashblurbs Instant Traffic Package!, it does give you important overall refund information relating to CashBlurbs.com. You will see that the rank gives a score between 1 and 5, with 1 meaning that there have been many refunds and with 5 meaning that there has only been a small number. If you see a product with a score of 3, it is more than likely that it is a brand new product, or that there has not been enough data available to attribute it a proper rating. You can find out more about this ranking system by clicking here. In this case, CashBlurbs.com has scored 5, this suggests that the merchant has scored very highly and so has a very low overall refund rate.

The Domain – what can I see?

Looking very carefully at CashBlurbs.com can tell us many different things but above all will enable us to work out how reliable and reputable the web-site is overall. For instance if you find that a web-site has been proven for an extended period of time, then you should be able to trust it more. In this case the website has 579 pages, which is a very decent number of web pages and should reassure you that you can trust the web page. Next we can take a look at how many other websites are linking to this one, and how trustworthy those websites are. If you look at these other web sites and judge them to be trustworthy then you can probably safely assume that this web site is also. Currently, CashBlurbs.com has 12 links which gives it an authority rank of 100.00/100, this score is superb and means that the web page is a guaranteed authority in this market. The domain has been registered under the name of Goldliger Marketing. Please click this link if you would like to see further info concerning the registration of this domain. If you are interested in finding out more about the vendor’s other products then please see below.

Other products – what else is the merchant selling?

There is 1 other product for sale from this seller. Having a look at the other products can give you a further insight into what this merchant is like. You can find a list of their additional products below:
Name Price Buy Now
Cashblurbs.com *unlimited* Membership - Easy. Instant. Viral. Traffic! $20.00 Buy Now

Additional Specials

We have also found that the merchant at this time has 1 special offer or upgrade for sale and these are listed below. You can click on the links to purchase them directly:
Name Price Buy Now
Cashblurbs.com *unlimited* Membership Special 10 Day Trial! - Easy. Instant. Viral. Traffic! $1.00 Buy Now

Where to Buy

The vendor sells the product (or products) directly from their website CashBlurbs.com – it’s not available in shops, or from other web sites. However, at times, you may find that special offers or products are not actually available straight from the site itself and this can be due to a number of reasons, such as the product or offer only being offered to members who’ve signed up to receive emails. Do not worry though, for you will still be able to access the product’s purchase page via our links above. How do you find the link? Well, just look above in the list of other products and deals.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this considers the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to produce a rough dependability estimation. This is an estimate by a computer formula so it’s not going to be 100% accurate. Nevertheless, it should without a doubt help you in your decision if you should buy this product. The score is 84.40/100 which is a superb score.

Bonus Offer

At the beginning of this review, you will remember that I mentioned it is possible for me to receive a commission, if you wind up buying the product after clicking through to the merchant’s site from one of my links on this website. As a thank you for this, we are able to offer you a valuable added bonus. If you are curious about what this bonus consists of, please see here.
The Cashblurbs Instant Traffic Package! Homepage

The Cashblurbs Instant Traffic Package! Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/cashblurbs-instant-traffic-package/feed/ 0
eareview.net – Tick Data Suite http://review3.net/reviews/eareview-net-tick-data-suite/ http://review3.net/reviews/eareview-net-tick-data-suite/#comments Sun, 27 Mar 2016 18:21:43 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/eareview-net-tick-data-suite/ eareview.net – Tick Data Suite. This will be mostly a look at all the info I’ve been able to gather about it. This means that you don’t have to spend hours trawling the web trying to find as much product info as you can because I’ve done it for you. I will be giving the product a rating and then explaining in detail how I came up with the score. If you’d like to find out exactly how I get the info, you can have a look my About page. Before I continue, please note that if you end up buying this product, I may receive a percentage. More info about this process, site funding and my impartial position as a reviewer can be found here

Product Information

eareview.net - Tick Data Suite Product Name eareview.net – Tick Data Suite
Standard Price $97
Website https://eareview.net/tick-dat a-suite
Our Rating 83.46/100
Category Business / Investing Foreign Exchange
Special Offers Yes
Bonus Available Yes
To begin with, my analysis will give you a quick summary of the product. This short summation will include some of the key details, which I’ve deemed it essential that you know at first glance, such as how much it’s going to cost you, where you can go to make your purchase and, of course, the ranking that I’ve given it. The next section of my review will cover some of the finer product details, such as its sales statistics, refunds and returns, as well as the specific web sites where you’ll see it being sold. Using this info provides me with an indepth understanding about the product and so will give you great comprehension of how good or bad the product is. At the end of my review you will, of course, find out what rating I have given the product. So why wait any more to find out if you should buy this product or not? . So, let’s start.

The Sales Rank

I should perhaps explain how I decide on this rank. It comes from the payment processor. They provide comprehensive sales stats in the form of something they call Gravity. It can range from 0 up to and beyond 1000. In the case of eareview.net – Tick Data Suite the gravity is 8.94341. As many people do not find this system to be the clearest, I decided to create my own weighted ranking system, where I compare all the products on this web-site and give them a score out of 100. You should find my weighted scale clearer and more useful for the reason that I compare the product to the other ones found on this web site and rank them out of 100. In the case of eareview.net – Tick Data Suite I have scored it 100.00/100, this is the very best score a product can receive and so a sure sign that you should keep an eye on it.

The Overall Merchant Refund/Chargeback Rate

Now, this one’s a little debatable. It doesn’t apply to eareview.net – Tick Data Suite but in fact to all the products being sold by eareview.net. The scale of this rating is between 1 and 5, with a rating of 1 meaning that there have been a lot of refunds and with a rating of 5 meaning that there have only been a few. If you see a product with a rating of 3, it is more than likely that it is a brand new product, or that there has not been enough data available to attribute it a proper rating. Again, this information comes direct from the payment processor (see here for more details). eareview.net rates 5 which is the best score possible and means this supplier has very low refund rates.

The Domain – anything interesting?

How do we find out more on eareview.net? Well, the easiest thing to do is to take a detailed look at the website. You can in general get a decent idea of how trustworthy something is by the state of the site. For example if you find that a site has been proven for an extended period of time, then you should be able to trust it more. In this case the site has webpages, which is not very many and so you can probably safely assume that the web page is not that well established. To determine how proven the web page is, you can also look at the quality and number of sites that link back to it. Obviously, if a web site has been linked to by a large number of trustworthy web sites, it is in itself more likely to be reputable. So, eareview.net has around links pointing at it with an authority score of 0.00/100 which isn’t that high, but does mean that at least some websites are linking. If you are interested in finding out more about the vendor’s other products then please see below.

Other products – what else is the merchant selling?

At the moment, we can see that the merchant has 1 additional product on sale. It’s really worth researching and taking a look at these additional products. If you do so, you will find that you discover a lot more useful information about the merchant, which can help you decide what they are like. You can find a list of their additional products below:
Name Price Buy Now
Tick Data Suite 5 License Package - The Tick Data Suite is a unique product that allows backtesting and optimizations using tick data and variable spread with Metatrader 4. The 5 license package offers a 20% discount and has the same subscription costs as a single license. $388.00 Buy Now

Additional Special Deals

We have also found that the vendor currently has 1 special offer or upgrade to choose from and these are listed below. If you wish to see more information about any of them, please use the appropriate link:
Name Price Buy Now
Tick Data Suite Update - Existing Tick Data Suite customers who cancelled their support plan can re-enable it and at the same time update their license to the latest version by purchasing this item. $29.00 Buy Now

Where to Buy

You will only ever be able to directly purchase the specific product, or products, you are interested in from the merchant’s own web page eareview.net. Having said that, at times, you may find that discounts or products are not actually available directly from the website itself and this can be due to a number of reasons, such as the product or special offer only being offered to members who’ve shown interest in receive emails. Do not worry having said that, for you will still be able to access the product’s purchase page via our links above. Just click through one of the products or special links above. This will take you through to the payment processor web site, where you will find the specific product’s payment page.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this considers the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to establish a rough dependability estimation. This is a guess by a computer formula so it’s not likely to be 100% accurate. Even so, it should without a doubt help you in your decision whether or not to buy this product. The score is 83.46/100 which is a great score.

Bonus Offer

As I mentioned at the start of the product review, if you end up purchasing the product after clicking through to the merchant’s site via one of our links, then we will receive a commission. To show appreciation for this, I am pleased to offer you a bonus. If you are curious about what this bonus includes, please see here.
The eareview.net - Tick Data Suite Homepage

The eareview.net – Tick Data Suite Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/eareview-net-tick-data-suite/feed/ 0
jmaxfitness.com – Fast Fat Revolution Canadian Thanksgiving Sale http://review3.net/reviews/jmaxfitness-com-fast-fat-revolution-canadian-thanksgiving-sale/ http://review3.net/reviews/jmaxfitness-com-fast-fat-revolution-canadian-thanksgiving-sale/#comments Sun, 27 Mar 2016 14:06:49 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/jmaxfitness-com-fast-fat-revolution-canadian-thanksgiving-sale/ jmaxfitness.com - Fast Fat Revolution Canadian Thanksgiving Sale Homepage Shaun here again, and this time I’ll be looking at jmaxfitness.com – Fast Fat Revolution Canadian Thanksgiving Sale. The review will incorporate all of the info that I have managed to find during my research. This means that you don’t have to spend hours trawling the net trying to find as much product facts as you can because I’ve done it for you. I will be giving the product a rating and then explaining in detail how I came up with the score. For more facts on how I research and collect all the product facts, please visit my About page. Please be aware that, should you decide to go ahead with your purchase having read my analysis, I might be paid a percentage. To see exactly what this means and how I stay impartial, have a look into how the site funding works

Product Info

jmaxfitness.com - Fast Fat Revolution Canadian Thanksgiving Sale product box Product Name jmaxfitness.com – Fast Fat Revolution Canadian Thanksgiving Sale
Standard Price $19
Website http://www.jmaxfitness.com/sh e-lifts/
Our Rating 73.46/100
Category Health & Fitness Exercise & Fitness
Special Offers Yes
Bonus Available Yes
To start with, my assessment will give you a quick outline of the product. This short summary will include some of the key details, which I’ve deemed it essential that you know at first glance, such as how much it’s going to cost you, where you can go to make your purchase and, of course, the score that I’ve given it. Among these details, I consider the price, availability and the score I have given the product, to be the most significant. Moving on from this summary, you’ll find that I go into more detail about the product and this includes providing you with a breakdown of the sales and refunds info I’ve found and details about where you’ll find the product sold on the web. No product assessment would be complete without exploring the seller’s other products and current promotions, so I also ensure that information on these is included too. It’s always worth knowing if there are any other worthwhile products or offers out there available on the market, so I also include details of the seller’s other products too. So why wait any longer to find out if you should buy this product or not? . So, why don’t we get going.

The Sales Rank

So, how do I decide what rank the product receives? Firstly, I take a look at the product’s sales info, which is available from the payment processor, who’s been appointed to handle all of the card transactions by the product owner. They produce a stat called Gravity. This gives the product a score of anything from 0 to over 1000 and gives you a good indication of the number of sales a product has had. Currently the gravity score for jmaxfitness.com – Fast Fat Revolution Canadian Thanksgiving Sale is 9.26624. I can understand if this figure is not overly understandable to you, as it wasn’t to me when I first found out aboiut the gravity system so I decided to create my own ranking scale, using a comparison process against all the other products on this web site. I give each product a score out of 100 and I feel that this weighted ranking system is much easier to follow. I have ranked jmaxfitness.com – Fast Fat Revolution Canadian Thanksgiving Sale 100.00/100, so this means that it is top of the sales charts, selling extremely well and I recommended that you take a further look.

The Overall Merchant Refund Rate

Although this score doesn’t relate specifically to jmaxfitness.com – Fast Fat Revolution Canadian Thanksgiving Sale, it does give you important overall refund information relating to jmaxfitness.com. It takes the form of a rating between 1-5 where 5 is very little refunds and 1 is a fair quantity of refunds. A 3 is given to new releases or ones where not enough data can be obtained. Click here to find out more about this. jmaxfitness.com has scored a ranking of 4 and this is very encouraging because it means the overall refund rate for the vendor is quite low.

The Domain – what can I see?

Right, so what can we determine from looking at jmaxfitness.com? For starters, it’s really important to be able to identify how trustworthy a web-site is within its individual niche. If you can do this, you will see how much or how little you can trust it. If it has been in existence for a while, then you will in general be able to trust it, whereas if it’s very new, you should be careful. In this case the website has pages of content, which is not very many and so you can probably safely assume that the web-site is not that well proven. Another telltale sign that can help to determine the authority and quality of a web site like this is to analyse its backlinks. To do this, you need to identify the sites that are linking back and determine how trustworthy and relevant they are. The better these websites are, the more you will be able to trust in the web page being linked to. As an example, jmaxfitness.com has links, resulting in an ‘authority’ rank of 0.00/100, which is a reasonably small score, however, should not be ignored because it means a small amount other sites are still linking across. We have looked into the domain and can see that it was registered by Jason Maxwell. If you require any more details regarding this domain’s registration please click here. We are also well aware of the additional products being sold by this merchant, as well as the promotions that they at the moment have for sale too.

Other products – what else is the merchant selling?

There are 15 other products for sale from this merchant. Having a look at the other products can give you a further insight into what this merchant is like. See below for the full list of products:
Name Price Buy Now
Gold Coaching Program - This is my most popular coaching experience. In fact, 85% of my clients accept this option. This option provides completely customized, done-for-you nutrition coaching, and easy-to-follow, kick butt workouts. $199.00 Buy Now
Nutrition Coaching - Premium Web Based Nutrition Coaching for people looking to accelerate their results with their personal trainer. $66.67 Buy Now
Workouts for Life - Membership site providing a new monthly workout for the goals of fat loss or muscle gain.for the rest of your life! $5.00 Buy Now
Decembulk $7.00 Buy Now
Decembulk Main Product $19.00 Buy Now
Fast Fat Revolution Thank You Sale product box Fast Fat Revolution Thank You Sale $23.50 Buy Now
Monster Legs 90 (regular) $97.00 Buy Now
Monster Legs 90 Accelerator Pack $97.00 Buy Now
Monster Legs 90 Sale $27.00 Buy Now
Platinum Coaching Program - This is the ultimate coaching experience. Not only will you get a completely customized, done-for-you nutrition coaching, and easy-to-follow, kick butt workouts; but you will also receive a monthly coaching phone call directly from me. $299.00 Buy Now
She Lifts product box She Lifts $27.00 Buy Now
Silver Coaching Program - This program is geared towards beginners who either want to lose fat, or gain muscle. This option provides completely done-for-you nutrition coaching, and easy-to-follow, kick butt workouts for the goals of either fat loss or muscle gain. $97.00 Buy Now
The 21 Day Body Recomp $19.00 Buy Now
The Fast Fat Revolution Quick Results Accelerator Pack $19.00 Buy Now
The Fast Fat Revolution System product box The Fast Fat Revolution System – Intermittent Fasting fitness program that will shed the fat and build quality muscle. Includes nutrition manuals, fitness manuals, HD videos, and free trial to membership site. $47.00 Buy Now

Current Discounts

Currently there are 4 special offers or upgrades to choose from from this vendor. If any of these hold any interest for you, you can kick start the buying process by clicking on the links below:
Name Price Buy Now
Decembulk Accelerator Upgrade $7.00 Buy Now
Monster Legs 90 Done For You Upgrade Package $19.95 Buy Now
Monster Legs 90 Done For You Upgrade Package 29.95 $29.95 Buy Now
Workouts for Life Upgrade - Membership site providing a new monthly workout for the goals of fat loss or muscle gain.for the rest of your life! $7.00 Buy Now

Where to Buy

You will not be able to purchase this merchant’s product/s anyplace else online, or offline for that matter, so if you do decide to buy from them, you will need to do so from their site jmaxfitness.com. However, if you have seen a specific offer or product that you’re interested in buying but can no longer locate it on their site, then you can always go via one of the links given above. How do you find the link? Well, just look above in the list of other products and discounts.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this considers the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to generate a rough trustworthiness estimation. This is a guess by a computer algorithm formula so it’s not going to be 100% accurate. Nonetheless, it should definitely help you in your final decision whether or not to buy this product. The score is 73.46/100 which is better than average.

Bonus Offer

If you make the decision to buy the product after clicking on one of our links to go through to the merchant’s site, don’t forget that this would mean we receive a commission. As a sign of good faith, we would therefore like you to accept our offer of an added bonus. To learn more regarding this bonus, please see here.
The jmaxfitness.com - Fast Fat Revolution Canadian Thanksgiving Sale Homepage

The jmaxfitness.com – Fast Fat Revolution Canadian Thanksgiving Sale Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/jmaxfitness-com-fast-fat-revolution-canadian-thanksgiving-sale/feed/ 0
Z Code System Membership: Russian Version http://review3.net/reviews/z-code-system-membership-russian-version/ http://review3.net/reviews/z-code-system-membership-russian-version/#comments Sun, 27 Mar 2016 10:09:12 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/z-code-system-membership-russian-version/ Z Code System Membership: Russian Version Homepage Why don’t we kick things off today with a review of Z Code System Membership: Russian Version. The evaluation will incorporate all of the information that I have managed to find during my research. I haven’t actually gone out and bought – instead I’ve done all the research about it, so you don’t have to. I will be giving it a score, and I’ll explain exactly what that’s based on. Should you wish to see how I went about collecting all of this facts, please visit my About page. Please note, before reading any further, that if you make the decision to buy this product, it can result in a commission being paid to me. More information about this process, site funding and my unbiased position as a reviewer can be found here

Product Details

Z Code System Membership: Russian Version product box Product Name Z Code System Membership: Russian Version
Standard Price $79
Website http://zcodesystem.com
Our Rating 74.48/100
Category Betting Systems General
Special Offers Yes
Bonus Available Yes
To begin with, my review will give you a quick summary of the product. This short summary will include some of the key details, which I’ve deemed it essential that you know at first glance, such as how much it’s going to cost you, where you can go to make your purchase and, of course, the score that I’ve given it. Then I’ll move into a detailed discussion on the product’s sales rank, it’s refund rate and the web site it’s sold from. No product assessment would be complete without exploring the seller’s other products and current deals, so I also ensure that information on these is included too. I’ll also provide you with information on additional products and any worthwhile offers that are available from the same seller. So why think twice. So, let’s get going.

The Sales Rank

How is this judged? Well, the payment processor for this product releases statistics on sales. They provide comprehensive sales stats in the form of something they call Gravity. This can range from 0 to over 1000. In the case of Z Code System Membership: Russian Version the gravity is 16.6359. I can understand if this figure is not overly clear to you, as it wasn’t to me when I first found out aboiut the gravity system so I decided to create my own ranking scale, using a comparison process against all the other products on this web-site. I give each product a score out of 100 and I feel that this weighted ranking system is much easier to follow. I have given Z Code System Membership: Russian Version a score of 100.00/100, this means you should definitely take a further look at this product because its status at the top end of the rankings means it’s an amazing seller.

The Overall Merchant Refund Rate

Although this ranking doesn’t relate specifically to Z Code System Membership: Russian Version, it does give you important overall refund information relating to zcodesystem.com. It takes the form of a ranking between 1-5 where 5 is very little refunds and 1 is a fair quantity of refunds. Any products that are new to market or have only a minimal amount of data available will be given a rating of 3. Click here to find out more about this. In this case, zcodesystem.com has scored 4, this signifies that the supplier has scored really well and so must have a very low overall refund rate.

The Domain – what can I see?

How do we find out more about zcodesystem.com? Well, the most simple thing to do is to take a thorough look at the website. You can generally get a decent idea of how reputable something is by the state of the site. As an example if you find that a web page has been proven for an extended period of time, then you should be able to trust it more. In this case the website has 21900 pages, which. The next step is to look at back-links, which are links back to the web page in question and should come from other relevant and trustworthy websites. If you look at these other sites and judge them to be trustworthy then you can probably safely assume that this web-site is also. Currently, zcodesystem.com has 972 links which gives it an authority rank of 100.00/100, this score is fantastic and means that the web-site is a guaranteed authority in this niche. We have investigated the domain and can see that it was registered by WhoisGuard. Please go here if you would like to see further details in connection with registration of this domain. We also know something about the other products that this merchant is offering.

Other products – what else is the vendor selling?

This vendor is at this time selling 5 other products and I absolutely recommend examining these other products. It’s usually a good idea to take a look at other products being sold because it lets you build up a good snapshot of the vendor and determine if you like the sound of them. You can see the merchant’s product list below:
Name Price Buy Now
Sportgewinner Investment Club: Zcode System Mitgliedschaft product box Sportgewinner Investment Club: Zcode System Mitgliedschaft – Sportgewinner Investment Club: Zcode System Mitgliedschaft $259.36 Buy Now
zcodesystem.com product box zcodesystem.com $261.99 Buy Now
Z Code System Membership: VIP Club, Winning Picks & Predictions. product box Z Code System Membership: VIP Club, Winning Picks & Predictions. – Winning Sports Investing Club: Zcode System Membership $198.00 Buy Now
Z Code System Mitgliedschaft Mit Preisnachlass: VIP Club, Winning Pick product box Z Code System Mitgliedschaft Mit Preisnachlass: VIP Club, Winning Pick – Z Code System Mitgliedschaft mit Preisnachlass: VIP Club, Winning Picks $64.51 Buy Now
Zcode Sports Trader and Almanac: 200+ Automated Systems product box Zcode Sports Trader and Almanac: 200+ Automated Systems $149.00 Buy Now

Specials

There are at present 9 special offers or upgrades for sale. You can click on the links to buy them directly:
Name Price Buy Now
Z Code System Membership: Espanol (spanish) product box Z Code System Membership: Espanol (spanish) – Z Code System Membership: Espanol (Spanish) Trial Únete ahora por tan sólo $7 USD por 3 días de prueba! Sin Riesgo. Si decides quedarte, te facturaremos 79 USD mensuales. Puedes cancelar en cualquier momento $8.40 Buy Now
Anti Vegas Upgrade: Line Reversals + Public Percentages product box Anti Vegas Upgrade: Line Reversals + Public Percentages $9.99 Buy Now
Z Code System Membership: Espanol (spanish) product box Z Code System Membership: Espanol (spanish) – Winning Sports Investing Club: Zcode System Membership Espanol (Spanish) $79.00 Buy Now
Zcode 1 Month Super Saver One Time Offer. product box Zcode 1 Month Super Saver One Time Offer. – $180.29 Buy Now
Fantasy Sports Predictor: Special $7 Trial - Fantasy Sports Predictor: Special $7 Trial $8.33 Buy Now
Fapturbo Discounted Ticket $19.95 Buy Now
Z Code System Membership Discounted: VIP Club, Winning Picks product box Z Code System Membership Discounted: VIP Club, Winning Picks – Winning Sports Investing Club: Zcode System Membership Discounted $149.00 Buy Now
Z Code System Membership Discounted: VIP Club, Winning Picks: Trial product box Z Code System Membership Discounted: VIP Club, Winning Picks: Trial – Winning Sports Investing Club: Zcode System Membership Discounted (TRIAL) $7.00 Buy Now
Zcode 1 Month Super Saver One Time Offer. product box Zcode 1 Month Super Saver One Time Offer. $19.00 Buy Now

Where to Buy

As the merchant’s products are not available in any offline stores or through any other online sites, you will have to buy directly through their web page zcodesystem.com. Having said that, if you have been looking on their website for a while and still cannot find the product that caught your interest anywhere, it might be simpler for you to buy directly. Just click through one of the products or special links above. This will take you through to the payment processor web site, where you will find the specific product’s payment page.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this considers the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to produce a rough dependability estimate. This is a guess by a computer algorithm so it’s not going to be 100% accurate. Even so, it should without a doubt help you in your decision if you should buy the product. The score is 74.48/100 which is above average.

Bonus Offer

At the beginning of this review, you will remember that I mentioned it is possible for me to receive a commission, if you end up buying the product after clicking through to the merchant’s site from one of my links on this site. As a sign of good faith, we would therefore like you to accept our offer of a bonus. To find out about that bonus, please click the link.
The Z Code System Membership: Russian Version Homepage

The Z Code System Membership: Russian Version Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/z-code-system-membership-russian-version/feed/ 0
Quit Smoking Magic http://review3.net/reviews/quit-smoking-magic/ http://review3.net/reviews/quit-smoking-magic/#comments Sat, 26 Mar 2016 17:57:05 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/quit-smoking-magic/ Quit Smoking Magic Homepage Another day, another review! Let’s take a peek at Quit Smoking Magic today, shall we?. This will be mostly a look at all the data I’ve been able to gather about it. This means that you don’t have to spend hours trawling the internet trying to find as much product info as you can because I’ve done it for you. I will be giving it a score, and I’ll explain exactly what that’s based on. For more information on how I research and collect all the product facts, please visit my About page. Before I continue, please note that if you end up buying this product, I may receive a commission. More information about this process, site funding and my impartial position as a reviewer can be found here

Product Info

Quit Smoking Magic product box Product Name Quit Smoking Magic
Standard Price $37
Website http://www.quitsmokingmagic.c om
Our Rating 64.25/100
Category Health & Fitness Addiction
Special Offers Yes
Bonus Available Yes
To start off, you will find a summary at the beginning of my review. I have put this together to enable you to see, from the very start, the essential facts and details of the product. For instance, I’ll delve into where you can buy the product and I’ll also tell you the price, amongst a range of other things, including some sales stats. If you are interested in seeing what else is available on the market, you’ll also find that my section on the vendor’s additional products is very useful too. At the end of my analysis you will, of course, find out what ranking I have given the product. So why wait any more to find out if you should buy this product or not? . Let’s begin.

The Sales Rank

So, how do I come up with this rank? Quite simply, I base it on a stat, which is used by the payment processor to provide people with the sales statistics for specific products. They produce a stat called Gravity. This can range from 0 to over 1000. In the case of Quit Smoking Magic the gravity is 8.94823. As many people do not find this system to be the clearest, I decided to create my own weighted ranking system, where I compare all the products on this website and give them a score out of 100. This weighted ranking should be much more useful, as it shows you how the product compares to the rest of the products on this web-site. I have given Quit Smoking Magic a score of 100.00/100, this means you should definitely take a further look at this product for the reason that its status at the top end of the rankings means it’s an amazing seller.

The Overall Vendor Refund/Chargeback Rate

This ranking once again is calculated by the payment processor but works a little bit differently than you might expect. It doesn’t specifically relate to Quit Smoking Magic but does in fact relate to all of the products that quitsmokingmagic.com is selling. The scale of this rating is between 1 and 5, with a score of 1 meaning that there have been lots of refunds and with a score of 5 meaning that there have only been a few. If you see a product with a score of 3, it is more than likely that it is a brand new product, or that there has not been enough data available to attribute it a proper rating. Click here to find out more about this. quitsmokingmagic.com rates 3 which is fine. The refund rate here is perfectly normal.

The Domain – anything interesting?

Right, so what can we gauge from looking at quitsmokingmagic.com? To begin with, it’s really important to be able to identify how authoritative a web site is within its individual niche. If you can do this, you will discover how much or how little you can trust it. As an example if you find that a site has been established for an extended period of time, then you should be able to trust it more. For a start, how many pages of content does the web-site have? Well, this one has 24 which is a reasonable amount and means that the web-site is at least relatively proven. Another telltale sign that can help to determine the authority and quality of a site like this is to analyse its inbound links. If you look at these other websites and judge them to be trustworthy then you can probably safely assume that this web-site is also. Currently, quitsmokingmagic.com has 3 links which gives it an authority score of 100.00/100, this score is excellent and means that the web-site is a guaranteed authority in this market. We are also well aware of the additional products being sold by this merchant, as well as the discounts that they currently have available too.

Other products – what else is the vendor selling?

At this time, we can see that the vendor has 0 additional products available.

Current Promotions

Right now there are 2 special offers or upgrades available from this merchant. Please click the following links if you are interested in buying any of them:
Name Price Buy Now
Quit Smoking Magic $10 OFF Coupon! product box Quit Smoking Magic $10 OFF Coupon! $27.00 Buy Now
Quit Smoking Magic Special Trial Offer product box Quit Smoking Magic Special Trial Offer – Special Trial Offer – Pay 4.95 today to get Quit Smoking Magic Program! $4.95 Buy Now

Where to Buy

You will not be able to purchase this merchant’s product/s anywhere else online, or offline for that matter, so if you do decide to buy from them, you will need to do so directly from their website quitsmokingmagic.com. Even so, if you have seen a particular offer or product that you’re interested in buying but can no longer locate it on their site, then you can always go via one of the links specified above. After you’ve clicked on the relevant link it will take you through to the product or special offer’s payment page on the payment processor’s site, where you can then finish your purchase.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this takes into account the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to generate a rough dependability estimate. This is a guess by a computer algorithm formula so it’s not going to be 100% correct. Having said that, it should definitely help you in your decision if you should buy this product. The score is 64.25/100 which is above average.

Bonus Offer

At the start of this review, you will remember that I pointed out it is possible for me to receive a commission, if you wind up buying the product after clicking through to the merchant’s site from one of my links on this website. In exchange, we’d like to offer you an added bonus. To find out all about that bonus, please click the link.
The Quit Smoking Magic Homepage

The Quit Smoking Magic Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/quit-smoking-magic/feed/ 0
No. 1 Penis Enlargement Guide Penisadvantage.com http://review3.net/reviews/no-1-penis-enlargement-guide-penisadvantage-com/ http://review3.net/reviews/no-1-penis-enlargement-guide-penisadvantage-com/#comments Sat, 26 Mar 2016 14:10:12 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/no-1-penis-enlargement-guide-penisadvantage-com/ No. 1 Penis Enlargement Guide Penisadvantage.com has recently come to my attention, and today I’ll be writing my assessment of it. The review will incorporate all of the facts that I have managed to find during my research. Although I haven’t yet had the chance to use the merchandise, I have done a lot of in-depth research into it, which means that I’ve saved you a lot of time. Also included in my review is a rating of the product and an explanation as to how and why I have scored it the way I have. If you’d like to find out exactly how I get the info, you can have a look my About page. Please note, before reading any further, that if you make the decision to buy this product, it can result in a commission payment being paid to me. To find out about this, and how I remain impartial, please have a look at how this site is funded here

Product Information

No. 1 Penis Enlargement Guide Penisadvantage.com Product Name No. 1 Penis Enlargement Guide Penisadvantage.com
Standard Price $99.97
Website http://www.penisadvantage.com
Our Rating 54.44/100
Category Health & Fitness Men’s Health
Special Offers No
Bonus Available Yes
I always aim for my critiques to give people as much information as possible about the specific products I am reviewing. This means that I will cover a selection of specific details about the product that will help you make a decision about whether it’s worth buying, or not. Among these details, I consider the price, availability and the score I have given the product, to be the most significant. Moving on from this summary, you’ll find that I go into more detail about the product and this includes providing you with a breakdown of the sales and refunds info I’ve found and details about where you’ll find the product sold over the internet. Both these sections of my review are designed to enable you to see both the pros and cons of the product, which will help you make your decision to buy or not to buy. I’ll also provide you with information on additional products and any worthwhile deals that are available from the same seller. So why hesitate any more. So, away we go.

The Sales Rank

I should perhaps explain how I determine this rank. It comes from the payment processor. Basically I start the process by looking into the product’s sales figures from the payment processor, called ‘The Gravity’. It can range from 0 up to and beyond 1000. Currently the gravity score for No. 1 Penis Enlargement Guide Penisadvantage.com is 13.5073. I can understand if this figure is not overly clear to you, as it wasn’t to me when I first found out aboiut the gravity system so I decided to create my own ranking scale, using a comparison process against all the other products on this site. You may find my weighted scale clearer and more useful for the reason that I compare the product to the other ones found on this web site and rank them out of 100. In the case of No. 1 Penis Enlargement Guide Penisadvantage.com I have scored it 100.00/100, this is the very best score a product can receive and so a sure sign that you should keep an eye on it.

The Overall Merchant Refund/Chargeback Rate

Unlike nearly all other rankings in this review, this ranking is not only focusing on No. 1 Penis Enlargement Guide Penisadvantage.com but instead tells you what the overall refund rate for penisadvantage.com is. The scale of this rating is between 1 and 5, with a ranking of 1 meaning that there have been many refunds and with a ranking of 5 meaning that there have only been a few. Any products that are new to market or have only a small amount of data available will be given a rating of 3. (For more information, click here). penisadvantage.com has scored a rating of 2 and this suggests that the product owner has a reasonable overall refund rate, standing at approximately 15%.

The Domain – what can I see?

How do we find out more on penisadvantage.com? Well, the simplest thing to do is to take a thorough look at the site. You can in most cases get a good idea of how trustworthy something is by the state of the website. The more proven, typically the more trustworthy. For a start, how many pages does the web page have? Well, this one has 45 which is a reasonable amount and suggests that the web page is at least somewhat established. Another telltale sign that can help to determine the authority and quality of a web site like this is to analyse its back-links. If you look at these other sites and judge them to be trustworthy then you can probably safely assume that this web site is also. For instance, penisadvantage.com has 5 links, resulting in an ‘authority’ rank of 100.00/100, which is an incredible score and should give you confidence in the website and reassure you that it is most certainly an authority within this market. We have investigated the domain and can see that it was registered by WhoisGuard. To see the full details of the domain registration please go here. We are also well aware of the additional products being sold by this merchant, as well as the promotions that they currently have available too.

Other products – what else is the vendor selling?

This merchant is at the moment selling 3 other products and I definitely recommend taking a look at these other products. Not only might you find another product that you’re interested in but it will also give you a good idea about what kind of merchant the vendor is. Here’s the list:
Name Price Buy Now
penisadvantage.com $77.00 Buy Now
Penis Advantage + Bonuses $49.95 Buy Now
Penis Advantage + The Platinum Package $99.97 Buy Now

Special Offers

This merchant has 0 special offers or upgrades on at the moment.

Where to Buy

You will not be able to buy this vendor’s product/s anywhere else online, or offline for that matter, so if you do decide to purchase from them, you will need to do so from their web site penisadvantage.com. However, if you have seen a particular offer or product that you’re interested in buying but can no longer locate it on their site, then you can always go via one of the links specified above. After you’ve clicked on the appropriate link it will take you through to the product or special offer’s payment page on the payment processor’s web site, where you can then finish your purchase.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this considers the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to generate a rough reliability estimation. This is an estimate by a computer formula so it’s not likely to be 100% accurate. Having said that, it should definitely help you in your decision if you should buy this product. The score is 54.44/100 which is approximately average.

Bonus Offer

Please be aware that should you click on one of our links to go through to the merchant’s site and then choose to go through with purchasing the product, it will result in us receiving a commission payment. In exchange, we’d like to offer you a bonus. Click this link to see what this bonus entails.
The No. 1 Penis Enlargement Guide Penisadvantage.com Homepage

The No. 1 Penis Enlargement Guide Penisadvantage.com Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/no-1-penis-enlargement-guide-penisadvantage-com/feed/ 0
Google Sniper 2.0 ***the Complete System + Sniper X Bonus*** http://review3.net/reviews/google-sniper-2-0-the-complete-system-sniper-x-bonus/ http://review3.net/reviews/google-sniper-2-0-the-complete-system-sniper-x-bonus/#comments Sat, 26 Mar 2016 10:11:58 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/google-sniper-2-0-the-complete-system-sniper-x-bonus/ Google Sniper 2.0 ***the Complete System + Sniper X Bonus*** Homepage Google Sniper 2.0 ***the Complete System + Sniper X Bonus*** is the product I’ll be reviewing today. The assessment will incorporate all of the info that I have managed to find during my research. I haven’t actually gone out and bought – instead I’ve done all the research about it, so you don’t have to. I will be giving it a score, and I’ll explain exactly what that’s based on. If you’d like to find out exactly how I get the info, you can have a look my About page. Before I continue, please note that if you end up buying this product, I may receive a commission payment. To find out about this, and how I remain neutral, please have a look at how this site is funded here

Product Info

Google Sniper 2.0 ***the Complete System + Sniper X Bonus*** product box Product Name Google Sniper 2.0 ***the Complete System + Sniper X Bonus***
Standard Price $67
Website http://gsniper2.com/live/
Our Rating 38.70/100
Category E-business & E-marketing Affiliate Marketing
Special Offers Yes
Bonus Available Yes
So, what will I be dealing with? First off, I’ll give you a synopsis of the product details including cost, where to buy, and my overall score. The next section of my evaluation will cover some of the finer product details, such as its sales statistics, refunds and returns, as well as the specific web sites where you’ll see it being sold. Using this info provides me with an advanced understanding about the product and so will give you great comprehension of how good or bad the product is. It’s always worth knowing if there are any other worthwhile products or offers out there available on the market, so I also include details of the seller’s other products too. Finally, you’ll get my overall ranking and conclusion. So, let’s get started.

The Sales Rank

How is this judged? Well, the payment processor for this product releases data on sales. They produce a stat called Gravity. This gives the product a ranking of anything from 0 to over 1000 and gives you a good indication of the number of sales a product has had. The gravity rating for Google Sniper 2.0 ***the Complete System + Sniper X Bonus*** is 11.3924. That might not mean very much to you, so I have compared it to all the other products and given it a score out of 100. I give each product a score out of 100 and I feel that this weighted ranking system is much easier to follow. In the case of Google Sniper 2.0 ***the Complete System + Sniper X Bonus*** I have scored it 53.33/100, this means it’s currently only selling reasonably well and could certainly do with selling more.

The Overall Merchant Refund Rate

Unlike virtually all other rankings in this review, this ranking is not only focusing on Google Sniper 2.0 ***the Complete System + Sniper X Bonus*** but instead tells you what the overall refund rate for gsniper2.com is. You will see that the rank gives a score between 1 and 5, with 1 meaning that there have been many refunds and with 5 meaning that there has only been a small number. A rating of 3 generally suggests that there has not been enough data to provide an accurate rating or that the product is new. (For additional information, click here). In this case, gsniper2.com has scored 2, this means that the overall rate of refunds for this supplier is OK at around 15% but they could do better.

The Domain – anything of interest?

So, what can we tell about gsniper2.com? It’s useful to take a look at it just to give us a general idea of how proven a web page is. The more proven, typically the more reliable. Take a look at how many web webpages the web page has, for instance this web site has 40. This is an OK number of web pages to have and means that the web page has been around for a little while at least. Another telltale sign that can help to determine the authority and quality of a web-site like this is to analyse its back-links. If the sites are very relevant and trustworthy in their own right, you can usually safely assume that the web-site itself, is one that can be trusted. So, gsniper2.com has around 11 links pointing at it with an authority score of 53.33/100 which is about average and shouldn’t be a cause for worry. The domain has been registered under the name of GDMB Enterprises Ltd. More registration information can be accessed by clicking here. We also know something about the other products that this vendor is offering.

Other products – what else is the merchant selling?

At present, we can see that the merchant has 7 additional products on the market. It is usually a good idea to take a look at other products available because it lets you build up a good picture of the vendor and determine whether or not you like the sound of them. You can find a list of their additional products below:
Name Price Buy Now
**step By Step Live Video Course Of A Real Money Making Sniper Site** $97.00 Buy Now
Exclusive *copy Me* Case Study Of Real Sniper Campaign $97.00 Buy Now
Google Sniper 2.0 The Complete System product box Google Sniper 2.0 The Complete System $47.00 Buy Now
Google Sniper 3.0 The Complete System product box Google Sniper 3.0 The Complete System – Instant Access To Google Sniper Plus Your Bonuses And Limited Time Free Trial to Sniper X. (Limited Spots Available!) $47.00 Buy Now
gsniper2.com - $3.01 Buy Now
The Complete Google Sniper System product box The Complete Google Sniper System – Instant Access To The Complete Google Sniper System As Well As A Free 30 Day Test Drive Of The Snipers Club, Which Bills At Just $37/mo Thereafter. Know That Should You Want To You Can Cancel At Any Time, Quickly And Easily. $77.00 Buy Now
The NEW Google Sniper product box The NEW Google Sniper – $47.00 Buy Now

Additional Discounts

We have also found that the merchant currently has 4 special offers or upgrades to choose from and these are listed below. You can click on the links to purchase them directly:
Name Price Buy Now
Sniper Elite Pack Full Upgrade One Time Huge New Member* Discount product box Sniper Elite Pack Full Upgrade One Time Huge New Member* Discount $187.00 Buy Now
Traffic Ultimatum Full Upgrade *huge Discount For Google Snipers!* $97.00 Buy Now
*special Discount* Full Video Study Of A Money Making Sniper Site! $67.00 Buy Now
Google Sniper 2.0 ***$1 Trial Access Discount*** product box Google Sniper 2.0 ***$1 Trial Access Discount*** – Instant Discount Access To The Complete Google Sniper 2.0 System + Special Bonuses (Limited Spots Left – Secure Yours Now!) $1.00 Buy Now

Where to Buy

You will only ever be able to directly purchase the specific product, or products, you are interested in from the vendor’s own web site gsniper2.com. Even so, if you have been looking on their web site for a while and still cannot find the product that caught your interest anywhere, it might be easier for you to buy directly. Simply click through one of the products or special links above. This will take you through to the payment processor web site, where you will find the specific product’s payment page.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this takes into account the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to produce a rough trustworthiness estimation. This is an estimate by a computer formula so it’s not likely to be 100% accurate. Having said that, it should without a doubt help you in your decision if you should buy the product. The score is 38.70/100 which is approximately average.

Bonus Offer

As I mentioned at the start of the product review, if you end up purchasing the product after clicking through to the vendor’s site via one of our links, then we will receive a commission. To show appreciation for this, I am pleased to offer you an extra. For more information regarding this bonus, please see here.
The Google Sniper 2.0 ***the Complete System + Sniper X Bonus*** Homepage

The Google Sniper 2.0 ***the Complete System + Sniper X Bonus*** Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/google-sniper-2-0-the-complete-system-sniper-x-bonus/feed/ 0
Make Women Want You! http://review3.net/reviews/make-women-want-you/ http://review3.net/reviews/make-women-want-you/#comments Fri, 25 Mar 2016 17:56:41 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/make-women-want-you/ Make Women Want You! Homepage OK, so today I’ll be taking a look at Make Women Want You!. The review will incorporate all of the data that I have managed to find during my research. I haven’t actually gone out and bought – instead I’ve done all the research about it, to save you the hassle. Also included in my evaluation is a ranking of the product and an explanation as to how and why I have scored it the way I have. Should you wish to see how I went about collecting all of this facts, please visit my About page. Before I continue, please note that if you end up buying this product, I may receive a commission. To see exactly what this means and how I stay neutral, have a look into how the site funding works

Product Details

Make Women Want You! product box Product Name Make Women Want You!
Standard Price $47
Website http://www.makewomenwantyouno w.com/vsl/newvid3spec.php
Our Rating 54.02/100
Category Self-Help Dating Guides
Special Offers No
Bonus Available Yes
You’ve come across my analysis because you are keen to see if a specific product is worth buying. Well, you’ve come to just the right place because my reviews are extremely well detailed and will most definitely give you the information you need to make your mind up. Among these details, I consider the price, availability and the ranking I have given the product, to be the most significant. Moving on from this summary, you’ll find that I go into more detail about the product and this includes providing you with a explanation of the sales and refunds data I’ve found and details about where you’ll find the product sold over the internet. These are the main indicators I use to tell if it’s high quality or not. The overall ranking that I assign to the product at the end of my analysis will give you a good understanding of whether or not you should buy it. To finish, I will give you the product’s total rating and another short explanation. So, let’s get going.

The Sales Rank

I should perhaps explain how I decide on this rank. It comes from the payment processor. Basically I start the procedure by checking out the product’s sales data from the payment processor, called ‘The Gravity’. This can range from 0 to over 1000. In the case of Make Women Want You! the gravity is 18.9279. I can understand if this figure is not overly clear to you, as it wasn’t to me when I first became aware of the gravity system so I decided to create my own ranking scale, using a comparison process against all the other products on this site. You should find my weighted scale clearer and more useful because I compare the product to the other ones found on this website and rank them out of 100. I have given Make Women Want You! a score of 100.00/100, this means you should definitely take a further look at this product because its status at the top end of the rankings means it’s an amazing seller.

The Overall Vendor Refund/Chargeback Rate

This ranking once again is calculated by the payment processor but works a little bit differently than you might expect. It doesn’t specifically relate to Make Women Want You! but does in fact relate to all of the products that makewomenwantyounow.com is selling. The scale of this rating is between 1 and 5, with a score of 1 meaning that there have been a lot of refunds and with a ranking of 5 meaning that there have only been a few. A 3 is given to new releases or products where insufficient data is available. Click here to find out more about this. makewomenwantyounow.com has scored a ranking of 2 and this signifies that the merchant has a reasonable overall refund rate, standing at approximately 15%.

The Domain – anything worth taking note of?

How do we find out more about makewomenwantyounow.com? Well, the easiest thing to do is to take a detailed look at the website. You can in most cases get a good idea of how reputable something is by the state of the website. The more proven, in most cases the more trustworthy. Here, we can see that this specific site has 9, which is a quite a small number and so has most likely not been around that long. Next we can take a look at how many other sites are linking to this one, and how authoritative those websites are. As you can imagine, if a site has been linked to by a large number of reputable web sites, it is in itself more likely to be trustworthy. In this case, makewomenwantyounow.com has approximately 0 backlinks and this gives it an ‘authority’ rank of 100.00/100, this is an very impressive score and shows the web page is one to take notice of because its authority is unquestionable. We have looked into the domain and can see that it was registered by Domains By Proxy, LLC. To see the full info of the domain registration please click this link. For your benefit, we are also able to tell you about some of the vendor’s other products.

Other products – what else is the vendor selling?

At this time, we can see that the vendor has 6 additional products for sale. It’s really worth researching and taking a look at these additional products. If you do so, you will find that you discover a lot more useful info about the merchant, which can help you make your mind up about what they are like. You can find a list of their additional products below:
Name Price Buy Now
The Friend Zone Formula - The breakthrough guide to getting out and staying out of the friend zone, forever. $5.00 Buy Now
Enjoy "how To Get Hotter Women" Today product box Enjoy "how To Get Hotter Women" Today $17.00 Buy Now
Her Favorite Kisser! product box Her Favorite Kisser! $47.00 Buy Now
How To Get Hotter Women product box How To Get Hotter Women – Date hotter women. Period. $1.00 Buy Now
Th Mystery Solution $197.00 Buy Now
The Truth About 8s, 9s and 10s - The breakthrough guide to meeting, attracting and dating hotter women. $5.00 Buy Now

Additional Special Deals

We have also found that the vendor at present has 0 special offers or upgrades for sale and these are listed below.

Where to Buy

As the vendor’s products are not available in any offline stores or through any other websites, you will have to purchase directly through their web site makewomenwantyounow.com. Having said that, if you have been looking on their website for some time and still cannot find the product that caught your interest anywhere, it might be simpler for you to purchase directly. How do you find the link? Well, just look above in the list of other products and discounts.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this considers the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to generate a rough dependability estimate. This is an estimate by a computer algorithm formula so it’s not going to be 100% accurate. Nevertheless, it should without a doubt help you in your final decision whether or not to buy this product. The score is 54.02/100 which is approximately average.

Bonus Offer

If you make the decision to purchase the product after clicking on one of our links to go through to the merchant’s site, please remember that this means we receive a commission. To show appreciation for this, I am pleased to offer you an extra. To find out all about that added bonus, please click the link.
The Make Women Want You! Homepage

The Make Women Want You! Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/make-women-want-you/feed/ 0
panicaway.co – Weg Mit Der Panik http://review3.net/reviews/panicaway-co-weg-mit-der-panik/ http://review3.net/reviews/panicaway-co-weg-mit-der-panik/#comments Fri, 25 Mar 2016 14:06:58 +0000 Shaun Hoobler http://review3.net/reviews/panicaway-co-weg-mit-der-panik/ panicaway.co - Weg Mit Der Panik Homepage Today’s analysis will be on panicaway.co – Weg Mit Der Panik. I have spent a lot of time researching this product and although I haven’t yet used it, I can say that my evaluation is extremely thorough, accurate and that it covers a great deal. This means that you don’t have to spend hours trawling the web trying to find as much product info as you can because I’ve done it for you. Also included in my analysis is a ranking of the product and an explanation as to how and why I have scored it the way I have. For more information on how I research and collect all the product facts, please visit my About page. Before I continue, please note that if you end up buying this product, I may receive a commission. To find out about this, and how I remain neutral, please have a look at how this site is funded here

Product Details

panicaway.co - Weg Mit Der Panik product box Product Name panicaway.co – Weg Mit Der Panik
Standard Price $54.85
Website http://www.panicaway.co
Our Rating 73.50/100
Category Self-Help Stress Management
Special Offers Yes
Bonus Available Yes
To start with, my analysis will give you a quick outline of the product. This short summary will include some of the key details, which I’ve deemed it important that you know at first glance, such as how much it’s going to cost you, where you can go to make your purchase and, of course, the rating that I’ve given it. I start by taking you through some of the more general details, like price and then move on to the product particulars, such as sales and refunds stats, which you’ll also get another chance to examine later. If you are interested in seeing what else is on offer that you can buy, you’ll also find that my section on the vendor’s additional products is very useful too. It’s always worth knowing if there are any other worthwhile products or offers out there available to buy, so I also include details of the seller’s other products too. To finish, I will give you the product’s total rating and another short explanation. So, why don’t we get going.

The Sales Rank

I should perhaps explain how I determine this rank. It comes from the payment processor. They provide comprehensive sales figures in the form of something they call Gravity. This can range from 0 to over 1000. In the case of panicaway.co – Weg Mit Der Panik the gravity is 16.4289. I prefer to use my very own weighted scale, because the gravity scale is actually rather large and can range from 0 to over 1000. I give each product a score out of 100 and I feel that this weighted ranking system is much easier to follow. I have given panicaway.co – Weg Mit Der Panik a score of 100.00/100, this means you should definitely take a further look at this product for the reason that its status at the top end of the rankings means it’s an amazing seller.

The Overall Vendor Refund/Chargeback Rate

Although this ranking doesn’t relate specifically to panicaway.co – Weg Mit Der Panik, it does give you important overall refund information relating to panicaway.co. It gives you an overall refund/chargeback ranking between 1 and 5 – the rating will be 5 if there have not been very many refunds, whereas if the ranking is 1, it means there have been numerous refunds. Any products that are new to market or have only a small amount of data available will be given a ranking of 3. Again, this data comes directly from the payment processor (see here for more details). panicaway.co has scored a rating of 4 and this is very encouraging because it means the overall refund rate for the vendor is quite minimal.

The Domain – what can I spot?

Right, so what can we gauge from looking at panicaway.co? To begin with, it’s very important to be able to identify how authoritative a web page is within its individual niche. If you can do this, you will discover how much or how little you can trust it. As an example if you find that a web-site has been proven for an extended period of time, then you should be able to trust it more. In this case the website has 0 pages, which is not very many and so you can probably safely assume that the web-site is not that well proven. The next step is to look at back-links, which are links back to the web-site in question and should come from other related and trustworthy websites. If you look at these other websites and judge them to be reputable then you can probably safely assume that this site is also. For example, panicaway.co has 0 links, resulting in an ‘authority’ rank of 100.00/100, which is an incredible score and should give you confidence in the website and reassure you that it is most certainly an authority within this market. We know that this domain was registered by Barry McDonagh. Please go here if you would like to see further details concerning the registration of this domain. If you are interested in finding out more about the vendor’s other products then please see below.

Other products – what else is the vendor selling?

This vendor has 8 other products to choose from. Not only might you find another product that you’re interested in but it will also give you a good idea about what kind of merchant the vendor is. Here’s the list:
Name Price Buy Now
Panic Away (digital Version) product box Panic Away (digital Version) – Plus continued access to the Panic Away members area and full money back guarantee $48.50 Buy Now
Panic Away (printed Pack +Digital Version) product box Panic Away (printed Pack +Digital Version) $140.00 Buy Now
Panic Away (download Version +Full Guarantee) product box Panic Away (download Version +Full Guarantee) $67.95 Buy Now
Panic Away 28 Day Challenge - Panic Away 28 Day Challenge $1.00 Buy Now
Panic Away Program (download Version +Full Guarantee) $67.95 Buy Now
Panic Away Silver Level (digital Version +Full Guarantee) product box Panic Away Silver Level (digital Version +Full Guarantee) $97.00 Buy Now
The Panic Away Program (download Version) product box The Panic Away Program (download Version) $67.95 Buy Now
The Panic Away Program (shipped Hard Copy +Download. Full Guarantee) product box The Panic Away Program (shipped Hard Copy +Download. Full Guarantee) $97.00 Buy Now

Discounts

This merchant has 3 special offers or upgrades on currently. If you wish to see more details about any of them, please use the appropriate link:
Name Price Buy Now
Panic Away (download Version 25% Off) Full Guarantee product box Panic Away (download Version 25% Off) Full Guarantee $49.95 Buy Now
Panic Away (download Version 30% Off) Full Guarantee product box Panic Away (download Version 30% Off) Full Guarantee $47.95 Buy Now
The Panic Away Program (free Trial Offer) product box The Panic Away Program (free Trial Offer) – Stop Panic Attacks and General Anxiety Fast. $0.00 Buy Now

Where to Buy

You will only ever be able to directly purchase the specific product, or products, you are interested in from the vendor’s own site panicaway.co. Even so, if you have been looking on their web site for some time and still cannot find the product which caught your interest anywhere, it might be easier for you to purchase directly. After you’ve clicked on the appropriate link it will take you through to the product or special offer’s payment page on the payment processor’s web site, where you can then finish your purchase.

The Overall Authority Score

So, this takes into account the sales rank, the refund rate, and the domain authority to generate a rough trustworthiness estimation. This is a guess by a computer formula so it’s not going to be 100% accurate. Nonetheless, it should without a doubt help you in your final decision if you should buy the product. The score is 73.50/100 which is above average.

Bonus Offer

Please be aware that in the event you click on one of our links to go through to the vendor’s site and then make a decision to go through with purchasing the product, it will result in us getting a commission. In return, we’d like to offer you an extra. For more info regarding this bonus, please see here.
The panicaway.co - Weg Mit Der Panik Homepage

The panicaway.co – Weg Mit Der Panik Homepage

]]>
http://review3.net/reviews/panicaway-co-weg-mit-der-panik/feed/ 0